Sale: $26.54

Was: $29.99

Save $3.45 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alpaca Silver Malachite and Turquoise Wrap Ring (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Solid ring. Love the stone combo.

    Read More
    Maryjo E. September 12, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring , silver gets tarnished from wear

    Read More
    Richard D. August 27, 2016
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are pretty, but a little on the small side for my taste. The band is adjustable which is a nice feature.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. February 27, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. I have it on Bloodstone/Coral and onyx.

    Read More
    Sherry O. February 21, 2016
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    You'll want to put this ring right on, the fit is perfect and extremely comfortable, and wear it constantly. It is so pretty, even prettier than the picture. I'm absolutely in love with this ring.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. February 9, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Because this ring can be adjusted, it is always a perfect fit. You can also spread the stones apart more than is shown in the picture, thereby making the ring almost reach the knuckle. I wear it with other silver rings, and it looks and feels like quality jewelry. I also purchased the red sister ring to this ring and I love them both!

    Read More
    askawoman1 October 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Colors of stones are true to the picture. Love the fact that it can be adjusted to whatever finger I want to wear it on. Very well made.

    Read More
    sunface51 August 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! The Mexican silver is beautiful, the ring really does wrap so that you can adjust the size to fit any finger you choose and the combination of malachite and turquoise is just stunning

    Read More
    chip6712 July 27, 2015
  • nice and trendy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice fun ring. Good color combo. I get lot's of compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    Maniqua D. June 3, 2015
  • Not intended for Lil hands
    Verified Purchase

    I was soooo excited about this ring and it took FOREVER! However when I opened the box, I fell in love but when I took it outta the box I was like....WOAH!! Who was this made for? A man? Anyway it is adjustable but the more bending you do to it the weaker it could get so steer clear of that...I wore it today for the first time and needless to say, I did enjoy wearing it....just wish it had been a smaller version and it would've been perfect! ! Hope this helps!

    Read More
    Laura E. April 2, 2015
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is great that it is a flexible fit. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    ctravlngrl March 13, 2015
  • I got it for one of my girlfriend and she loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, if you love green and blue together you will love this ring.

    Read More
    jolyaka26 October 3, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Stones are lovely and especially love that it adjust.

    Read More
    brunet5301 September 2, 2014
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is cute and perfect for wearing with jeans and casual attire.

    Read More
    sharon1928a April 5, 2014
  • tiny ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this tiny ring on my little finger and it is just gorgeous. The colors of the stones compliment each other and are stunning.

    Read More
    coldwoman November 6, 2013
  • Take it out of the package and put it on!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this silver ring and another for my left hand and was pleased when I got both and put them on. This one I wear on my little finger and the other on my index finger, they look lovely and I've gotten many compliments. I live part-time in AZ and these are beautiful and look like I purchased locally.

    Read More
    jansfans March 9, 2013
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring. colors are great. plan to buy one for my mom for mothers day. it is adjustable as well.

    Read More
    natasha101 April 23, 2012
  • Love this ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring!!! The colors of the stone are so bright! I think I'm gonna wear this one everyday!

    Read More
    sweetrockie April 9, 2012
  • Nic4e
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wrap ring. Have received a lot of compliments. Good buy

    Read More
    suet55 March 1, 2012
  • alpaca silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring. sits a little high for my taste, but I work with my hands. the stones are absolutely real, but are held in with some kind of resin (it looks like). not noticeable to the average person, but I make jewelry myself... I do like it though, and wear it out quite often.

    Read More
    missabbieg February 24, 2012
Sponsored Links