Sale: $20.15

At other retailer: $39.88

Save $19.73 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alpaca Silver Gemstone Teardrop Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vivid colors
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't pay attention to the size description, so they were a little longer that I prefer. The colors are just as the picture shows--really vivid. I love gemstone jewelry and these fit right into my taste and budget. I would definitely recommend them to a friend and I will purchase again in the future

    Read More
    mollmon June 30, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After waiting several weeks for the earrings to arrive, I was very disappointed when I opened the package. I was expecting vividly colored, handmade earrings, like the description. I honestly thought the earrings looked junky and mass-produced. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    mamagoody October 16, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    On my earrings the length of the teardrop is 1 inch with the widest part of the teardrop measuring 3/4 inch. These earrings have a variety of colors in them. Only upon close observation does one see that this is caused by the inlay of 6 different stones, the same color and position in each earrings. They are not for newly-pierced ears as there is a small weight to them. I purchased these earrings with the Alpaca Silver Inlaid Stone Turtle Pendant (Mexico). All three are a good match.

    Read More
    colette51 May 30, 2013
  • Disappointing quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for a Christmas gift, but I was a little taken aback by the lack of matching patterns. One earring looks exactly like the illustration, the other does not. When I tried to return them for this reason, I learned it would cost almost *! I have been a Club O member for several years. I paid no shipping to receive these ** earrings, and I refuse to pay almost a third of the price to return them! I would not recommend these earrings. With this kind of customer service (I have not paid shipping in the past to return larger items) I don't think I will continue to recommend Overstock.com!

    Read More
    barbarabh November 29, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for a friend but they are so pretty I think I'll keep them for myself! Very lightweight and the perfect length.

    Read More
    diflo11 June 13, 2011
  • not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings received are not as bright as shown, dissappointed, but will keep.

    Read More
    bb1tropical March 24, 2011
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are my new favorite earrings! They are beautiful with vivid colors just as pictured so they work well with many different outfits. They are light weight enough not to pull on my ear lobes which is a plus for longer type earrings. They appear to be well made. I am very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend these earrings.

    Read More
    niumom August 23, 2011
  • Unique and artsy...
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look different than anything you can buy at the mall. Unique and classy...get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    teacher5310 November 10, 2011
  • Colors true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, nice size. I am very happy with these earrings

    Read More
    clownnp May 31, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I received several compliments while wearing these. They look like inlays, or Native American art. I wish they came in more colors, I would buy them all.

    Read More
    1carmen1 July 29, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    i gave these to my daughter.. She wears them to work and going out. They are comfortable. Light enough to not pull on your ears.. She likes the colors because it goes with many outfits. The silver accent is a plus.

    Read More
    kilbirne July 3, 2013
  • Beautifully made, very pretty, very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautifully made, not too heavy, and quite lovely. They lived up to the photo shown. Try them; you'll like them!

    Read More
    zxjudith May 25, 2013
  • teardrop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    liked them so much bought a pair for my daughter she loved them

    Read More
    jenkeltay September 6, 2011
  • Beautiful & colorful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look much more expensive than priced. The colors are vivid & beautiful. Great gift!

    Read More
    mitante May 24, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! I wear them all the time. I have several pieces of jewelry, yet, I keep returning to these earrings to wear.

    Read More
    Christine W. February 6, 2017
  • Alpaca earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality work. Pretty colors.

    Read More
    Alice K. December 6, 2016
  • Nanny
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 19 year-old granddaughter. They are beautiful and I think she will love them! They can be worn with about anything from casual to dressy!

    Read More
    missourinannyof3 December 6, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and are nicer then the picture I gave them as a gift

    Read More
    Renata B. December 2, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made with bright, vivid colors. I bought them for a friends for Christmas, I'm sure she will love them.

    Read More
    Susan S. December 1, 2016
  • Gift for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty and made a nice inexpensive gift.

    Read More
    Joseph R. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links