Read All Reviews for All-natural Vegan Handmade Natural Glycerin Moisturizing Soap Sampler (Set of 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful gift idea. I would buy it for myself too!

    Read More
    Felicia H. January 15, 2015
  • All Natural Soap Sampler
    Verified Purchase

    Produnt Arrived on time. Nice variety of soap and scents. Gave it as a gift and the recipient loved it.

    Read More
    portorican December 26, 2013
  • Feel and smell great
    Verified Purchase

    I read a review of this saying the bars are very small. This is true but my "regulation" soap dishes are very small, so I had to cut the 4oz. bars in half with a hot knife to fit them. So I bought this box. Fun scents! My favorite is the Blue Sky because I have a lot of the same blue in my kitchen. Spiced Cranberry is going to be great with the new Wen winter scent. The black one really does smell like licorice and, even more important, is a true, dark black. It's kind of an extravagance, maybe, but it's something you use all the time, so if it makes you smile, fantastic! I am enjoying this.

    Read More
    suzyfromohio August 31, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift because its quality, yet it won't break the bank.

    Read More
    jerry232 July 23, 2013
  • Bought as Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift and it was well received.

    Read More
    alamilk123 March 8, 2013
  • Nice soap
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this product as a gift. Recipient seemed pleased but has not yet used it.

    Read More
    acaprio January 17, 2013
  • Perfect

    Great product, nice size samples and lovely soaps.

    Read More
    grandhero1 January 1, 2013
  • Nice packaging, but sample sizes

    I brought a few of these for gifts as well as one for myself. The packaging is really really nice. Nice sturdy boxes and the soaps are wrapped nicely. However, the soap sizes are not as large as I had hoped for. I did look at the sellers site and the size of each bar indicted there is smaller than the size overstock has, plus the price is cheaper on the seller's site. I think the listing here does not do the product justice. It is a well packaged presentation and the soaps are really nice.

    Read More
    jasscott December 31, 2012
  • Nice, but packaging is very misleading
    Verified Purchase

    My gift giving this year was on a health/mind/body theme, this did not hold up to my expectations when I received and opened the product. I resolved this by giving some of the soaps as stocking stuffers instead of gift. Even if one gave the entire box, still soaps are very small and very thin. I think a little larger and thicker in depth might make this a better product.

    Read More
    bink331 December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links