Today: $47.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alabaster Amphora Set (Egypt)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive set
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely and very solid. They are a bit smaller than I was expecting but still nice.

    Read More
    Patrice N. January 15, 2017
  • Alabaster lights
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful unlighted, exquisite when lit. I have a large alabaster lamp from O.com that I use every single day because the light emitted is so lovely and soothing. These are some of my favorite pieces in my home.

    Read More
    Kathy T. September 3, 2015
  • Great little addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great little accent piece

    Read More
    Candace M. September 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    They look beautiful, each has its own unique look, very heavy and great quality.

    Read More
    khaydn August 15, 2014
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    the tealight shine so nice - it gives off such a soothing light - so glad I purchased them - each one is a little bit different - which is nice

    Read More
    krocco December 6, 2013
  • Beautiful but different sizes
    Verified Purchase

    I think these are a lovely product. The look great lit. But the sizing is not at all uniform, so if you are looking for that, these will not fit the bill. That is the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    partangel September 26, 2012
  • alabaster amphoras set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice items, fast delivery, good service. Parcel arrived very fast it took less than a week, items are in perfect condition, nicely packed. thank you very much !

    Read More
    viaceslav February 8, 2011
  • I like the way the light shines thru the alabaster
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these candle holders. I have never owned alabaster before but it is very like porcelain and the light shining thru is very golden....

    Read More
    overstock4fun October 29, 2008
  • Echoes of Antiquity
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely little votives, carved in classic shapes evoking antiquity. The quality of the alabaster isn't pristine, however, they're well finished and look ever so romantic, warming the candlelight that passes through.

    Read More
    julilla January 26, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    csm.shop July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links