Today: $22.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Agate Lotus Flower Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bracelet. Nothing spectacular, but cute.

    Read More
    suzanne h. July 13, 2015
  • Nice bracelet, guessing the color differs.
    Verified Purchase

    The flower color is different than the bead coloring, but it still goes well together. A pretty, light weight lotus flower bracelet.

    Read More
    curious2006 December 5, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the color is amazing, the detail on the jade is wonderful and the craftsmanship is very well done. I love wearing for outings and everyday. great when you want a conversational piece. very comfortable to wear and pull tie is perfect. I would highly recommend for any taste.

    Read More
    hgoliber October 9, 2013
  • Agate Lotus Flower Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Its was OK color kind of dull string kind of dingy

    Read More
    lydiar7 March 23, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The item is very pretty. Except the color is dull. Nothing like photo. The photo is vibrant, the item is dull. Sizing - it's on a pull string, very fragile because its held together with thin STRING

    Read More
    java1764 January 11, 2013
  • This is a very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece with an unusual and very pretty design. The colors are very versatile .

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 September 12, 2012
  • sent back
    Verified Purchase

    looks cheap and flimsy in person. bought it for a gift, returned it.

    Read More
    bokchoy1 June 12, 2012
  • lotus bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I had this bracelet sent to a girlfriend and did not actually see it, but she absolutely loved it and was wearing it when I called her

    Read More
    polka123 March 7, 2012
  • Beautiful Carving
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carving work. Lovely little bracelet for the price. Would have given five stars, but it's brownish/yellowish/red, not like pictured. Also, thought it would be more dimensional. But, for the price, excellent craftsmanship and very cute.

    Read More
    jddiamond January 23, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet I bought 2 of this bracelet for 2 really different women and they both loved it.

    Read More
    murrayk January 11, 2012
  • Beautiful and Delicate Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my sister and she loved it. The red color was very nice and the flower beautiful, but not overwhelming. It is a great bracelet for someone with smaller wrists because it is not overly large and it is adjustable. I loved it so much it was hard to give away.

    Read More
    kem607 January 10, 2012
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    It's disappointing because it's brownish/red. I didn't bother to return it but don't wear it. If it was red like the picture I would have loved it!

    Read More
    annepnx December 21, 2011
  • ok bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like picture but when came found its color is brown not the reddish color in the picture.

    Read More
    last1 December 20, 2011
  • Pretty and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and unusual bracelet! I have gotten lots of compliments. It's a nice addition to my collection of fashion jewelry.

    Read More
    maryalicep May 11, 2011
  • HubbaHubba!WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this in the mail a few days ago & I gotta be honest, it's sooo beautiful, it will make the more emotional people cry when they lay eyes upon this! I know the Lotus has a long history, I can just picture this piece on a wealthy emperor's wife, saved only for those of high social status! This piece is sooo beautiful, I can't really choose the right word to describe it's beauty! It is a slightly different color tone then the photo, more of a "tortoise shell", amber/brown color tone! Someone else described it as, "more of a 'neutral' tone", they were spot on!! Their review, actually helped me make up my mind! It has soo much detail, it's amazing & it is just the right size! Who would not like a Lotus!?! I had a blue Lotus tatoo'd on the back of my neck & I've been hooked ever since! If your looking for a special piece for your special lady, this is it! This is exactly the kind of jewelry/art I've come to love about O.com!!!

    Read More
    bonsaidi March 22, 2011
  • Lotus bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty and dainty. Just the right touch of class for anyone that wants something different :)

    Read More
    hkristine March 4, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very subtle and lovely knotted bracelet. Lotus flower is deep 'blood' red with matte finish. Very happy I got this one for sure!

    Read More
    parkerandtootsie February 28, 2011
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this bracelet I was initially disappointed. It is pretty enough, but I would have been happier paying 1/2 of what I paid for it. The lotus flower looks and feels like plastic not a quartz. The detail in the lotus flower is beautiful, which does make up for some of my disappointment. Again, at first glance, I was disappointed the lotus flower and in the string band, but after trying it on a few times I like the feature of the band being adjustable. I do like the agate beads on the band. They look and feel like what I expected the agate would be. Between each bead are three string beads. The color of the agates are deep brown. Again, darker than I thought it would be. Overall, this bracelet is simple and elegant, but not what I expected. I have mixed feelings about this bracelet. It is very pretty, but overpriced. I think I would have been happier with this bracelet had it been less expensive.

    Read More
    onlytea4me May 22, 2010
  • Agate Lotus Flower Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchase this Agate Lotus Flower Bracelet and I love it!! This bracelet is a rich red color. The detail of the Lotus flower is outstanding! This bracelet is comfortable, the beads add the right touch. The size of the flower is perfect. It will compliment any wardrobe. I am so pleased with the quality, workmanship and best of all value of this bracelet! You cannot go wrong with this treasure -- Way to go Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    isabellag06 May 16, 2010
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was my first purchase from both Worldstock and Overstock.com. I am very pleased with the bracelet, I immediately put it on and don't plan to take it back off. I would recommend this bracelet for anyone who is interested in a different kind of jewelry. I will definitely be purchasing more Worldstock jewelry in the future.

    Read More
    kikicat210 May 14, 2010
Sponsored Links