Read All Reviews for African Three Heads Accent Table (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small, but unique, table to go beside an accent chair. This fits the bill. Look carefully at the dimensions before ordering to make sure you know what you are getting. I get a lot of compliments on the uniqueness of this piece.

    Read More
    ginah40 November 9, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller then I thought it would be, but I like it.

    Read More
    stephaniesglass March 29, 2016
  • hope
    Verified Purchase

    this is interesting and different. small but quite pretty.

    Read More
    Melissa Hope A. February 11, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the details and the smell of the wood is fantastic gotten lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Marie C. January 29, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece.I would buy these again.

    Read More
    LATASHA V. January 28, 2016
  • Great table!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. I hardly have to put any Pledge or polish on it. It looks beautiful all the time.

    Read More
    barbaradw July 18, 2015
  • Vase holder
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to place a vase on, the craftsmanship is good and it looks expensive.

    Read More
    thaqueen April 25, 2015
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for a plant stand. It's just as pictured and I love it.

    Read More
    clbw March 27, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller that what I thought, but OK. ggggggggggggggggg

    Read More
    seaker71 November 28, 2014
  • beautiful little table
    Verified Purchase

    i love it! I purchased several of these little table ( all made by the same family) and each and every one is just beautiful addition to my living room. this one is dark brown in color and see the size, it can hold drink and appetizer plate at most. it is so nicely craved. ..

    Read More
    007mh February 5, 2014
  • The wood is of excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have many wooden objects from Jamaica. The wood on my product is similar and looks great.

    Read More
    kms151515 September 27, 2013
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    threw it away on arrival. not as big as i thought.

    Read More
    erbooher January 31, 2013
  • conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    this is a perfect small table for accent. it is more of a stand, being smallish, but beautifully carved detail and definately a fabulous accent piece for a tropical home/decor. thanks o...i love it!!!!

    Read More
    ilovekeywest January 8, 2013
  • Don't expect a table
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute but it SO SMALL! If you are expecting a small side table, pass on this one. I put it beside a chair and then put a statue on it. It looks cute and ethnic but it not at all what I was expecting.

    Read More
    aeroangie November 8, 2012
  • African three Head Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these tables in my porch. They are a nice size for drinks.

    Read More
    mgvoltaire April 24, 2012
  • Not good for much
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is deceiving, bcause this table is so short that it cannot really be used for anything. It is of no use to me, I will probably donate it to Goodwill.

    Read More
    jazzya6 April 12, 2012
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I've never been this disappointed with any of my purchases. The color and finish of the item were nothing like the photo, which is what I was looking to find. The photo made the item look expensive; the real talbe looked very average. I needed it for a specific corner of a room, and it works well enough, but beware it's not what you may think per the photo.

    Read More
    camilly December 21, 2011
  • accent table
    Verified Purchase

    The table does appear smaller in person but thats not unusual when pirchasing online. It's a great plant or candle stand with a lot of interesting fetails that primitive art contains. It makes a room more electic and interesting. !

    Read More
    lobo6 December 15, 2011
  • Many uses!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these 3 years ago for side tables, a place to set your drink next to some low chairs I have. They worked great, and have been used as pedestals, plant stands, etc. I no longer use them for what I bought them for, but keep them because they are great looking and very handy.

    Read More
    roseosharon November 8, 2011
  • Interesting Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something a little different and cultural for my aparptment. Found this Accent Table and ordered one. After getting one I decided to order anohter so it wouldn't look lonely. Now they're on both ends of my entertainment center nad look really good

    Read More
    treek76 October 23, 2011
Sponsored Links