Today: $9.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Activated Charcoal Natural Detox Handmade Deep Acne Cleansing and Moisturizing Facial Cleansing 4 oz. Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    This bar is think and long lasting. Great for all skin tones.

    Read More
    Monique T. March 23, 2017
  • Lovely Soap
    Verified Purchase

    Love the soap it smells great and actually helps with the acne. I have ordered it twice now!! Also they give you a mini free sample of other products they have. Will be ordering again soon.

    Read More
    Anthea J. January 9, 2017
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this product. thank you :)

    Read More
    OstkUser765720 December 19, 2016
  • mr.taylor
    Verified Purchase

    works grea.t feels good on skin

    Read More
    OstkUser319389 July 15, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful soap. clears my daughters skin right up

    Read More
    tiffani m. May 13, 2016
  • Boloney
    Verified Purchase

    Another item that i purchased that goes in the garbage

    Read More
    NELSON G. April 26, 2016
  • its cool
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, its a bit messy but cool.

    Read More
    Yolanda G. February 10, 2016
  • Pure Pores
    Verified Purchase

    Since I started using this soap I have had less breakouts and can tell a difference in the health of my skin. My red splotches are also clearing up.

    Read More
    Laura o. November 10, 2015
  • personal face soap
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smell of this soap and it seems to be working as stated. I will buy another one

    Read More
    Sharon K. October 29, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't seen much change in my skin , but maybe need to give it a few more weeks. Make sure you take off your jewelry before washing face with it, discolored my silver bracelet.

    Read More
    Carmen S. August 7, 2015
  • Soap
    Verified Purchase

    Has made a remarkable difference on my skin. Not only has it helped clear my skin, it has also made it far more supple and soft.

    Read More
    Deborah F. May 9, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage granddaughter is using this and says that her skin looks so much better after a week.

    Read More
    Jill C. March 21, 2015
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This cleared my skin up beautifully like nothing else I've ever tried. After using it twice a day for a few weeks it really dried my skin out. I've never had such dry skin from a product. I still think its a good value for the money. It should only be used when needed or once a week or to treat breakouts.

    Read More
    snowrider5 January 27, 2014
  • Licorice Soap
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this soap for my nephew who suffers from a rash every now and then. He actually used the soap and liked it. In fact, after using the soap everyday, his skin rash has disappeared. Soap smells good too!

    Read More
    mfromcg April 26, 2013
  • Black Anis Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    If you love the Origins skin diver this is even better. It smells like licorice and is just lovely!

    Read More
    davpav January 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Svetlana Z. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    teacup1 February 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kerri G. December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karina M. November 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Felicia H. November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links