Today: $56.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Acapulco 6-piece Wine Goblet Set (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EXCELLENT ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT ITEM, Very well made, I will definitely recommend this, Excellent! !!!!

    Read More
    Alexandra P. February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful and Sturdy

    Very well made thick glass so many uses great color love them

    Read More
    checkley06 January 7, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    love these goblets very nice - expensive looking

    Read More
    victoria1313 June 5, 2015
  • Bought as gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for friend. She loved them too. Also ordered a similar set for myself.

    Read More
    nolasaints September 11, 2013
  • Love these wine glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are sturdy and are fun to drink from. They fit well in my hand. They match our dishes perfectly.

    Read More
    nancyg8 January 5, 2013
  • Good looking for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A bit heavy as with all Mexican glass but attractive and sffordable.

    Read More
    barinr July 23, 2011
  • Acapulco goblets
    Verified Purchase

    Thees goblets are very big and heavy. You have to keep one in both hands. The rim is so poorly profiled that you have to be carefull to not spill your drink or it makes you look like you were dribbling.

    Read More
    amazonfly1 July 11, 2010
  • Over one year old
    Verified Purchase

    The set is holding up well. Used once or twice a week for over one year and not a nick or scratch. Very thick glass construction. Bubbles inside the glass speak of its hand-made origins. Feels nice to hold. Goes beautifully with my Polish pottery dishes. Like the idea of encouraging native craftsmen and women. Would definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    nickiii August 21, 2009
  • Lovely Goblets
    Verified Purchase

    One of our wedding gifts years ago was a pitcher and 4 water glasses in the same style as these hand-made wine goblets. We've always loved them. When I saw these, I was quite taken with them. They are beautiful and unique, not to mention sturdy, a great quality since we have a habit of breaking wine glasses.

    Read More
    rkshopper July 16, 2009
  • hand blown goblets
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set b/c I have been looking for some sturdy Mexican glass goblets. I purchased similar ones at another store, and one broke on the way home in the car! This set is very sturdy, and attractive. The goblets are smaller than I had hoped for-I was looking for red wine type goblets, these are rather small but still quite nice. I wash them by hand, but I think they would be safe in the top shelf of the dishwasher as well.

    Read More
    lipglossgirl July 20, 2008
  • You can tell they are hand made
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses took a few weeks to arrive but when they did I was not disappointed. They are a nice size and a decent weight. You can tell that these glasses are hand made. They are all slightly different in shape and there are tiny bubbles in some of the glass. But, it is these differences that give the glasses character. If you want every glass uniform and perfect do not buy this set!

    Read More
    rockygirlrx June 2, 2008
  • We love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great glasses. We purchased them for our newly built bar room. They are clearly handblown, somewhat rustic and very artistic. They are not uniform, as if made from a mold. They are very fun, feel good in your hand, are interesting to look at and fit the atmosphere we wanted for our bar. We love them.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 26, 2008
  • hand blown glasses from mexico
    Verified Purchase

    these are very thick, very nice glasses, i will enjoy them for many years!

    Read More
    donnabooboo August 28, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BRENDA W. July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links