Today: $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ASHA Handicrafts Handmade 6-inch Wooden Face Eyeglass Holder (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is pretty much blind without his glasses. Each morning he would blindly search for his glasses. Not anymore. With this eye glass holder, he knows exactly where they are. With or without glasses, the wooden nose is a nice looking addition to the rooms decor.

    Read More
    caltiki April 20, 2017
  • Glasses holder
    Verified Purchase

    I keep it on my office desk so I wont lose my glasses

    Read More
    Carol R. February 5, 2017
  • very good holder
    Verified Purchase

    it was made very well and my glasses stay on it, looks good on my desk too. get completments

    Read More
    cabhome5 December 27, 2016
  • Perfect Father's Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wooden work of art. Great gift for male or female. Awesome & Beautiful!

    Read More
    latoniaw September 26, 2016
  • Unique Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and they loved it! It's so unique and does the job well.

    Read More
    jersey27 September 12, 2016
  • Very Clever!
    Verified Purchase

    Who would have thought that this simply amusing eyeglass holder would make a difference in where you place your eyeglasses. Before, my glasses were everywhere now I place them in the holder almost instantly. I am so pleased with the excellent quality and its functionality.

    Read More
    Debra D. August 28, 2016
  • Husband's eyeglass holder
    Verified Purchase

    Husband had trouble finding his glasses at times, this product really helps.

    Read More
    Donna M. May 30, 2016
  • Great artwork
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks great and holds glasses well - love it

    Read More
    saraellen w. May 16, 2016
  • a must for every eyeglass wearer!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these - one for each of my boys - and it is the perfect place to store their glasses when not being worn. No more questions about "where are my glasses?"

    Read More
    Keri M. March 24, 2016
  • JDTX
    Verified Purchase

    Such a stylish place to rest my glasses every night. Need another one for the hubby's side of the bed

    Read More
    JDTX55 March 5, 2016
  • Worth the buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this years ago,and use it many times every day. Its convenient sitting on the back spot of the counter, or side table. This wooden face easily holds up to 4 pairs of eyeglasses.

    Read More
    Lori B. February 25, 2016
  • donnalyn
    Verified Purchase

    just as described, very cute and functional

    Read More
    Donna M. February 15, 2016
  • LOVE IT !
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought a second one because the first one was so impressive, and clever. I wear two pairs of glasses and these will keep them right where I need them , and not under a pile of papers.

    Read More
    Barbara Z. February 14, 2016
  • Cute and handy
    Verified Purchase

    We keep this piece on our cocktail table. Glasses stay within reach when desired.

    Read More
    Manisha G. January 29, 2016
  • Eyeglass holder
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and nice looking

    Read More
    Ines R. January 16, 2016
  • Face
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical and interesting

    Read More
    Janette C. January 15, 2016
  • Eyeglass Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully hand carved wooden design. Sits on my nightstand where it hosts 2 pair of glasses. It's cute!! Practical too....

    Read More
    Cynthia B. January 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Brings a smile to the face every time the glasses are placed on it.

    Read More
    William Newell I. December 30, 2015
  • The Nose
    Verified Purchase

    What better can be bought for around $**. Solid, hand-carved wood. Just do it.

    Read More
    overstockchris December 8, 2015
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my glasses very nice wood

    Read More
    john4456 November 25, 2015
Sponsored Links