Read All Reviews for A Pure Soul Blue Lapis Lazuli Gemstones with 925 Sterling Silver Beads Adjustable Sleek Modern Womens Choker Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Xmas gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 as gift for g'daughter. can hook together for stacked look.

    Read More
    linda eastlack April 23, 2017
  • Nice Choker
    Verified Purchase

    The length of this choker was too big for the person that I gave the gift too... However, the person was still happy to have it!

    Read More
    Kimberly F. January 3, 2017
  • sasha tx.
    Verified Purchase

    really a cool design with the flat edged lapis beads fitting so closely to one another. have to inspect closely to appreciate the materials and craftmanship. It is done so well that it resembles a solid cord from a distance, instead of a whole lot of tiny beautiful beads.

    Read More
    sashatx May 10, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    my girlfriend loved it, dressy yet simple!

    Read More
    79volks September 19, 2015
  • love! love! love!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this necklace!! yes, the lapis beads are smaller than I thought, but when it's on your neck, it's perfect, especially if you're like me and like to wear multiple chains at one time. it stands on it's on, stands out when paired with other necklaces, and goes with everything!

    Read More
    catlb50 July 30, 2015
  • Lapis is pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love lapis. I think the color is very pretty. The silver on the necklace turned black pretty fast. In other words, I believe it oxidized. I'm sure a good silver polish will fix this problem but it shouldn't have turned as fast as it did. Otherwise, the necklace is pretty but I think the price is a little too high.

    Read More
    ladyhawk2000 July 7, 2015
  • Withers
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with blue denim!

    Read More
    Withers June 8, 2015
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    Poor description of article in terms of width of necklace. Good quality and style but shockingly thin. Honesty lacking.

    Read More
    parnes August 7, 2014
  • Totally not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    You can hardly see it.. it's small, thin and short, the stones done even look blue -- maybe black, the silver is so tiny it doesn't even show up. This is the third necklace that I have bought from Overstock.com that did not show the size compared to a ruler -- and all three of them were a rip off. I am really angry about this one.. it was over $XX.XX --- the shipping took a long time... DON'T BUY THIS.. It's not worth anything.. they should pay you to take it off their hands.

    Read More
    anniect June 9, 2014
  • Short necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this. Necklace would be longer than it was . It is like a choker unless you let out the "chain." I will probably give this to a niece rather than wear it.

    Read More
    ckshvw June 4, 2014
  • Lapis Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and beautiful lapis necklace. Quick shipping

    Read More
    heartworks2 April 15, 2014
  • Not recommend

    Very small, poor quality of beads, some chipped, very dull color.

    Read More
    tina1tin September 10, 2013
  • disappointing necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like this one at all, the lapis lazuli stones are not stones, but chipings...necklace is visually unattractive and quite short, looks very cheap.

    Read More
    shenget June 19, 2013
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture on the website Lapis seems to come in a wide array of blues, some even edging towards purple. The necklace I bought for my daughter seemed to have all dark stones. I would havev liked a slightly heavier clasp chain combonation but my daughter does not mind.

    Read More
    griffinzb February 22, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Can be worn like a choker or a bit longer. Color is true to picture and it's not cheap looking at all.

    Read More
    Caligirl February 22, 2013
  • Gorgeous necklace!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this necklace!!!! The color is beautiful and the finish is excellent. Will definitely buy from this seller again!

    Read More
    freysab January 6, 2013
  • pure soul lapis necklace
    Verified Purchase

    lapis was of the poorest quality some of the beads chipped

    Read More
    banditmya December 4, 2012
  • Lapis Lazuli
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was a gift to Mom, for her blue eyes. It was lovely and she really enjoys it. It arrived in a nice packaging which really added to the overall great look of the necklace. Thanks!

    Read More
    lesliemsyrny June 14, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and fine. Wish the blue were a little more blue, but I'm very pleased with it, as is the 11 year-old g'daughter I gave it to for her September birthday.

    Read More
    marian59 October 25, 2010
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was a gift for my daughter who liked it very much. It arrived promptly and was very nice for the money.

    Read More
    lynnebee January 3, 2010
Sponsored Links