Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5 in. Soup/Cereal Bowl, Tabarka Design - set of 4 (Tunisia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in these bowls. Every one of them has chipped painted along the rim and we hardly use them. Additionally they are not microwave safe. They get extremely hot when used with soups or oatmeal.

    Read More
    Tammy H. November 10, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    good detail, look good, pleased with purchase

    Read More
    Will D January 25, 2016
  • cereal bowls
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size for cereal, or soup. Hghly decorated and functional. I would recommmend this item.

    Read More
    Patrick B. April 7, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful!!! Worth every dollar :) :)

    Read More
    Ellen B. March 6, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight and depth of these bowls. I bought terracotta-color plates and deep blue mugs elsewhere and the bowls/salad plates coordinate beautifully.

    Read More
    Lisa T. March 6, 2015
  • Beautiful and unusual
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something different for dinnerware and a full set of these dishes fit the bill - very nice, good weight - and dishwasher safe (I haven't tried this yet). Unusual and gorgeous.

    Read More
    alisa b. February 13, 2015
  • Beautiful bowls

    These bowls are very beautifully painted. I ordered two sets and was so pleased that I ordered an additional set to have a place setting of 12. I had been looking for new bowls, and these caught my eye. They are not heavy but are of a good weight. I wash them in the dishwasher with no problem. As far as the lack of uniformity of painting, I have not been disappointed. In fact, I appreciate so much more that they are hand painted. They are very beautiful and well done as I wrote above. They are a lovely addition to my dishes. I personally am amazed at the uniformity of the design knowing that they are hand-painted. They are unique; I do so appreciate the artistry of these pieces.

    Read More
    happyhrt March 15, 2014
  • Aweful
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls looked awful, like each bowl took 30 seconds to paint with absolutely no care taken. I bought them as a christmas present for my aunt but they barely resemble the picture. i will be returning them.

    Read More
    chantal760 December 24, 2013
  • perfect for microwaving oatmeal
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for making 1/3 cup oatmeal, 2/3 cup water on power 3 for 5 minutes in my microwave... 1/2 cup to 1 cup boils over, but better I only eat 1/3 cup rolled oats anyway!

    Read More
    oatmealeater December 1, 2012
  • Works of Art
    Verified Purchase

    Each one is hand crafted so there will be small differences in each piece but that is what makes them unique. You want a perfect matchign set buy a cemmerial set but if you want art these are for you.

    Read More
    cowboyric April 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adam L. August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links