Today: $119.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 26-inch Foliage Vase Lamp (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size . Great bargain. Looks great.

    Read More
    Alice C. November 16, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as advertised. Ordered two and they each arrived in perfect condition. I would call the background color grey.

    Read More
    J November 1, 2015
  • disappointing lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp could have been such a beautiful piece, but it arrived in a semi-sturdy box and the inside styro-foam was broken in several pieces. The base of the lamp was scratched, i could see the wire through the lamp shade, and the metal pieces were bent. I could go on....but I want to add the good. After receiving the replacement lamp, which surprisingly was in worse shape than the first one....The response from customer service was AWESOME. Thankyou for being understanding of my frustration and accomodating..i will try my shopping agagain....

    Read More
    livingolden September 25, 2014
  • Ordered two. One mismanufactured. Color is off.
    Verified Purchase

    One lamp had a very obvious misalignment (by about an inch) between the wood base and the ceramic part. The color of the ceramic has an unfortunate slightly purplish tint. I expected a cream color, maybe with a little gray.

    Read More
    einny January 25, 2014
  • Lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp for a bedroom or another light and airy room. A threeway is always a plus.

    Read More
    ahergen April 3, 2013
  • 26 inch lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this lamp - it fits well in the area that I bought it for.

    Read More
    2elizabeth2 April 18, 2012
  • Stunning Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these lamps and even though it was more than I planned on spending––ordered a second. This is like a beautiful piece of art and I highly recommend it as an addition to your home.

    Read More
    dinywoo October 15, 2011
  • Nice lamp, but looks different from picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp, but because the color isn't what I was expecting, I ended up using it in another room. I liked it enough not to return it though!

    Read More
    sandrasue62 August 30, 2011
  • looks more expensive than it is
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these lamps. I bought two for my night stands in my bedroom. Really good size for that. Look very nice with my rice bed. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    adelie June 8, 2011
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought this lamp for our guest bedroom, looks beautiful on the night stand. It's not too big, just the right size. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    karynlynne March 23, 2011
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, but took a long time getting here. I was alerted that it would take a while to get here.

    Read More
    phatann December 14, 2010
  • foliage vase lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, they are great. The color is perfect for our room. They are the right height and look very expensive. I can not believe the price I paid for them. I looked all over for something with a slight Asian influence and this lamp fit the bill.

    Read More
    embg June 19, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great excitement opening the boxes. They were well-packed, and when I pulled them out, they were everything I had hoped for. Quite stunning for the price, really. All the prior reviews were correct with regard to the color, the slight imperfections in the ceramic (which I think make them special). My only complaint, as others here have stated, is that the socket on both lamps was not attached to the assembly. Must be this way for a reason since both were packed that way. I was able to fix one. The other bulb still flops around, but I turn it on and off with the light switch, so I am satisfied.

    Read More
    tsquare10 May 26, 2010
  • Beautiful, High Quality, Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is difficult to appreciate in these pictures. The other reviewers are correct - if you are looking for a white lamp, this is not it. It really has a greyish crackle over glaze with the delicate blue floral design over it. If you want a color comparison, think of colonial pottery. The contrast is lovely. The shade is very high quality is similarly off white and the whole lamp comes packed beautifully with both an inner and outer shipping box, so I would not be afraid to order this item as a gift. I am using it as a side lamp in my bedroom where it should work wonderfully well.

    Read More
    patski April 19, 2010
  • Oriental motif lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My walls are pale blue and the room in which I placed the lamp has a large 4-panel wall hanging of oriental cranes on a shades of blue background. I have looked for a long time for a lamp that had all the following features: (1) oriental theme, but not heavily patterned (2) design in blue (3) neutral, but not white, background, and (4) not a ginger jar style which is most common in oriental-style table lamps. This lamp perfectly meets all my requirements. I gave only 4 stars to workmanship because one can see a few flaws in the design upon very close examination, but none are visible from normal viewing distance.

    Read More
    pjkl August 23, 2009
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for a foyer entrance for a client. The background color appeared white to me when viewed on line, but in fact was more grey. There were some "spots" in the ceramic that were only noticeable upon close inspection. The bulb assembly was crooked when I received, and I had to take a small screw driver to it, but it worked fine after that. Once in place with a bulb it looked lovely and my client liked it.

    Read More
    dreamwindows May 29, 2009
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful and it came well-packaged. You should know that the lamp base background and shade are not a white-white, but more of a gentle cream.

    Read More
    jillian249 September 13, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MaryClaire T. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links