Today: $111.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24-inch Azure Jar Lamp (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Definitely light blue
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp at a good price but color is much lighter and more blue than pictured. Will not work for me - I need a greenish blue. :(

    Read More
    Karen C. February 18, 2016
  • The Perfect Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp, fabulous color! Nice in between with a traditional lamp in a contemporary color!

    Read More
    lovelyhome7 April 6, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking lamp. Beautiful turqoise glaze, and graceful shade. But it is much larger than I was expecting. Be sure to check the dimensions carefully.

    Read More
    alicatnob February 12, 2014
  • Excellent, but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It is exceptionally beautiful and was perfect for what I wanted. It was packed reasonably well, but it had a flaw. I tried to fix it, but was afraid if I tried too hard, I would damage it further. Overstock, however, is the best. They took it back quickly and easily, no fuss. I could not reorder because they were already sold out. I am waiting and hoping they will restock.

    Read More
    njcp October 24, 2012
  • Beautiful lamp -

    The azure bowl on this lamp is beautiful, however there was a loose part on it when it arrived. The metal part that holds the light bulb had come loose and try as I might, I could not reseat it . Even though it was well packed I believe it may have happened somewhere in transit either to the seller or to me. I was very disappointed. The lamp was exactly what I was looking for, but when I tried to have another sent, it was out of stock. I returned it and Overstock made the return process extremely easy. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    nancyjcp August 23, 2012
  • Great expectations...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lamps and was beside myself in anticipation of receiving them. While they are beautiful and very well made, and came very carefully packaged, I was disappointed in the color. The actual color is much darker and more uniform than I thought was depicted in the photograph on Overstock. I was expecting a lighter, more vibrant turquoise with some variations, i.e. that the lamps would not be identical. The finish has a crackle effect that you can see when you look at them up close. My husband's reaction was lukewarm as well. The cherry on top was that Overstock put them on sale the very next week! Wish I hadn't seen that!

    Read More
    marklevinfan August 7, 2012
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    This teal/aqua colored lamp is gorgeous. It looks much more expensive than it actually is. One problem is that the shippers need to pack it more carefully. Customer service was very helpful and polite.

    Read More
    toycorr August 18, 2011
  • Beautiful Color and shape
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are beautiful. I am extremely pleased with this product. They were well packaged and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    isla32 June 7, 2011
  • perfect lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp and was hoping it would be the rich turquoise color like pictured. It was! The lamp looks exactly as pictured. Absolutely beautiful! Rich color, nicely packaged so it arrived in perfect condition. Shade is true white. Workmanship solid. No flaws anywhere. You get exactly what you pay for.

    Read More
    orlando57 October 20, 2009
  • Gorgeous azure turqouise lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The first lamp came broken that I ordered. The lamp was so gorgeous I replaced it immediately. The lampe was a bit offset on the base, but my hubby easily fixed it. This lamp is different than most lamps you see everywhere else because of the stunning color. I am very pleased with new beauty.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 10, 2008
  • Lamp I couldn't find anywhere else
    Verified Purchase

    It's the right lamp for my room. Couldn't find it anywhere else.

    Read More
    coobart November 10, 2007
Sponsored Links