Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24 inch Adjustable Container Fountain Kit (Vietnam)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrific...
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews an did my own research on fountain kits. This is a great value. Have been using for a few weeks now. Very happy with the product overall

    Read More
    tlgesik June 24, 2014
  • Very easy set up...
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue I had with the item was that it was a lot taller than I anticipated. However my husband just cut what we wanted off the end avoiding the tubing. But overall this item is great!

    Read More
    emilys23 April 23, 2014
  • love the fountain!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fountain. It totally fits in any barrel. We got our's at XXXX XXXX. I love everything about it and we get great comments by friends and family. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    cyang22 July 19, 2012
  • Nice Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fountain for my back patio, but currently have it in my sunroom. I didn't really read the item's description and was disappointed when it didn't come with the bucket in the picture (my fault). I was able to find a nice bucket similar to the one in the picture and like how the fountain looks. The water stream is a bit strong and I had to adjust the angle of the fountain to keep water from getting all over the place. I'll move it onto the patio when it gets warmer and think it'll work much better out there. Overall, a good product and nice touch for an outdoor room.

    Read More
    leyla72 March 13, 2012
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    The kit provides for a beautiful fountain that rivals fountains that are many times the cost. The 24 inch fountain was perfect for our 22 inch wide container. Although the description says that it requires a 28 inch or larger container, it is wrong. Because of that description, we initially bought the smaller 18 inch fountain. But the smaller fountain looked too small.

    Read More
    jgee9 September 28, 2010
  • pleasant fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Fountain is easy to assemble, decent quality but the flow is a bit slower than I would like. b

    Read More
    tinatinao July 16, 2010
  • 4
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock gave quick service and I received the fountain on my doorstep, ready to use. The fountain is just as it was advertised. It worked really well at first but did get plugged up.

    Read More
    ljbusch May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jankowski j. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links