Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18k Gold plated Silver Blue Topaz Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms. Billy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful. Very good hand crafted earrings. Love it.

    Read More
    Biljana M. April 26, 2016
  • Pretty & comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Wore them the day they arrived and got all sorts of compliments. They are a lighter blue than they appear. They perfectly match my aquamarine ring, that's not a blue but a true aqua.

    Read More
    Judith J. September 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings, beautiful stones. I wear these often and always someone notices and compliments me!

    Read More
    anita1228 February 21, 2014
  • Lovely Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by these earrings. For the price and the quality, I don't think they can be beat.

    Read More
    walkers1 December 29, 2012
  • Look very cheap for the price I paid!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings could be ok if the price were $20. but for about $XX, I expected more. they look cheap. Color is not true. stone looks like cut glass. have to return.

    Read More
    jenn2222 March 30, 2012
  • Amazing

    These earrings are special due to stone size and i love it, quality is also amazing love these, they are also light weight and gold plating is also nice.

    Read More
    kathy2121 January 26, 2012
  • Stunning Earrings

    These earrings are simply beautiful and not too heavy. I wore them all day without any issues of feeling too heavy. The metal work is very high quality. I saw a similar pair at a high end boutique in NYC for a much higher price so am glad I found these on Overstock.

    Read More
    marcie24 January 19, 2012
  • Washed out
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are true to size and you can spot them even from across the room. Not heavy so not pulling on earlobes which is a good thing. They sparkle in the light but the color is really washed out, not even close to the color that is portrayed in the picture. The stone looks more like a glass not a real topaz which makes them look cheap. I also bought the green amethyst earrings in the same style but it looks the same. Color is very washed out so it looks more like glass, not even quartz. The craftsmanship is good. Not sure when the gold will come off the silver in a hot weather and with extended use. Giving it 3 stars since the stone is horrible, not worth getting it. Sadly they will have to go back.

    Read More
    margaret007 January 11, 2012
Sponsored Links