Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Goldfill Etched Circles Bangle Bracelet Set (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bangle set
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and strong and looks like 22 CT gold.

    Read More
    Sangeetha N. April 4, 2016
  • Nicely done
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this was a good buy. However, you start to see discoloration after wearing 10 months.

    Read More
    Takwana R. December 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Bangle Bracelet Set but no go on size
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful bracelet set but the size,I ordered was to small for me. I have decide to keep it, for a Christmas gift for this Christmas. There is nothing on sizing on these bracelet set. Good luck getting the right size.

    Read More
    Geraldine U. March 25, 2015
  • Bad color
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets are way too shiny which makes them "fake." I will wear them on our vacation and see how durable they are.

    Read More
    csk12165 January 29, 2014
  • Noisy but cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set several weeks ago and have worn the bracelets almost everyday to test quality. They've held up very nicely thus far. One thing I'm a bit unhappy with is the heavy metal noise they make that can be distracting in a quiet setting. I have 6 inch wrists and these mediums I got were somewhat too big for my hands. Otherwise, great value and fun to wear

    Read More
    gettinitdone December 14, 2013
  • Great buy for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price and goes very well with gold items you already have in 10k or 14k gold. Shiny and very real looking!

    Read More
    sowat2013 April 24, 2013
  • 14k Yellow Goldfill Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with this product and so is my mom. She wears them all of the time.

    Read More
    emeraldjewel55 January 20, 2012
  • Absolutely fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love them! I am a yellow gold wearer and cannot afford to purchase the real thing at this time. With these bangles it's like I have the real thing. When placed against my 14K bangles there is no noticeable difference. Because they came in a set of three, my arm is now complete. I will tell all my friends and also gift them. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    ladilocs December 20, 2011
  • Fun bangels
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Enjoy wearing them. The bangels are strong no worries of every little bump dinging them.

    Read More
    7141955 October 1, 2011
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these three gold-filled bracelets. They are sturdy and shiny; in fact, I haven't taken them off since I received them! They look great and are very comfortable to wear. If you're looking for a bangle set, I would definitely recommend that you try these. I'm really enjoying them.

    Read More
    finnegan01 May 12, 2010
  • Gorgina
    Verified Purchase

    The "etched circles" design looks like kid's painting!! I return it.

    Read More
    ying555 April 21, 2009
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with my braclets, they look great and they fit perfect, You can wear them to dress up or for casual either way they looks great .

    Read More
    missmay April 16, 2009
  • lvmydls
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the workmanship & quality of the bracelets. Very light weight & sharp edges. I ended up giving them away as a birthday gift.

    Read More
    lvmydls April 6, 2009
  • gold bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets are beautiful but I was disappointed because even though I ordered the small, they fell off my hands. I gave them to my daughter, who is a bigger woman than I am, and they fit her perfectly.

    Read More
    babylove1958 March 21, 2009
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A treasure to cherish. When I wore the bracelet all my friends wanted one. I have been receiving compliments from people I do not even know. One lady said,"this is very beautiful bracelets, where do you buy them from?. I told her I bought it from Overstock. I am very pleased with the bracelets because it matches every thing I wear , from casual to formal dresses.

    Read More
    afia9 December 17, 2008
Sponsored Links