Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Rose Goldfill Diamond Cut Bangle Bracelets Set (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate, but I can get them on. I'm happy they fit. I ordered a lg.

    Read More
    jmw56 August 17, 2015
  • Run Big
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets are very pretty in person. I ordered a Medium but they fit like a large on me. I gave them away to a friend that also likes rose gold. I plan to reorder in a size small this time. Hopefully, the small will be a better and closer fit. Nice bracelets!

    Read More
    tracey721 April 30, 2014
  • These bangles are wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to find a rosé colored bracelet to match my watch and these bangles were perfect. I love that they are shiny and have a slight bezel. They fit my slim wrist and are light. The quality of this product is very good. I decided to buy a medium sized pair for my best friend's birthday gift. I would definitely recommend these bangles to a friend.

    Read More
    silveract611 April 4, 2013
  • Be Aware! Beautiful Bracelet, but NOT as described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet set with high expectations for 4 reasons: 1. I have very tiny hands so bangles fit my hands are very hard to find 2. The item claims to be "Gold Filled" and "Stamped", which means it should contain at least 1/20 of gold and be shiner and last longer then gold plated. 3. The item was described to be: "Approximately 20grams for size Small", which is a good size for bangles 4. Good reviews from fellow shoppers! However, when I received the item, I have a feeling that I've been FOOLED by the description: I searched VERY closely for a long time, and the GF stamp is no where to be found; the bracelet is indeed "feather weight", and guess what, it weighs barely 8.5 grams instead of 20 grams as described!!!! So now my question is, is this bracelet set contain any gold at all? And why am I getting ripped off by more then half of the metal weight? Now I understand why other reviewers pointed out it's delicate. You probably won't be happy to paid the price for a 2-lb package of shrimp but ends up getting 3/4 of a pound, I am totally not happy to get a NOT GF Stamped bracelet set only weighs less then half of what it suppose to weigh. To me, it's fraud. With that said, the handcraft of the bracelets are still beautiful, and it's not worth the trouble to send it back. But would I have purchased the item had I known it's NOT STAMPED, and only weighs 8.5 grams instead of 20 grams? Probably no. And I am so glad that I decided to get this set before ordering a couple others from the set. So, be careful when ordering, some of the descriptions are far from accurate.

    Read More
    cldk March 29, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I will keep the gold for a gift to my daughter. I do not own any yellow gold, but only white gold. This recent Christmas I received a rose gold pendant. I wanted the rose gold bracelets to match the pendant. The box stated rose gold but I think it was a packaging error. The bracelet matches my husbands yellow gold exactly.

    Read More
    happycustomer67 January 31, 2013
  • Sparkling Rose Bangle Bracelets Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the medium size bangles b/c I have an average size wrist for my medium size frame. Great craftmanship, lightweight but durable and also, I love the way they shine and spark..Don't look cheap at all...Great price for the set.

    Read More
    prettysmile22 November 27, 2012
  • Very nice...just as pictured. Great Sparkle!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set...very pretty and well made...look expensive.

    Read More
    doodlebug22 February 29, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Shipped quickly and had a great design. Has a good shape and shine.

    Read More
    jsc011 January 18, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets are georgeous! They are thinner then my other bangles - so if you are rough with them - they may bend. I get compliments every time I wear them - they are absolutely stunning.

    Read More
    angellll88 August 9, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great rose color, beautiful bracelet. The small fits a small adult wrist. This bracelet looks expensive.

    Read More
    ganemangel August 5, 2011
  • Beautiful Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    These bangles are awesome.They really sparkle ,the diamond cutting is exquisite Great price too!!!

    Read More
    snowflake43 July 17, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my bracelets so much that I ordered three sets ot them and I am wearing them non-stop! Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ekareneva December 21, 2010
  • Rose Gold Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    These bangles are beautiful. It is hard for me to find bangles to fit my small wrists, and these are great. The color is lovely and soft, and the price is great.

    Read More
    sheila7 October 21, 2010
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets are an amazing shade of rose gold. The cut accents on them make them shine brilliantly. The sizing was perfect - I bought the small size. A great product!

    Read More
    pritid June 14, 2010
  • Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets were absolutely beautiful!!! The picture shown does'nt do them justice; They are light but show a superior quality. This was my very first purchase with Overstock.com and needless to say I'm very pleased. My merchandise arrived very quickly -within 2 or 3 buisness days. I plan to be a devoted customer from now on.

    Read More
    monstershop February 4, 2010
  • pretty but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    These bangles are very pretty, however, i wish they were more solid. The bangles are very fragile and I am afraid I might break them! The bangles are very thin. However, the design is very pretty. The bracelet is prettier in person than in the pictures.

    Read More
    twinkle411 November 17, 2009
Sponsored Links