Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Goldfill Floral Cuff Bangle Bracelet (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful bracelet!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is absolutely beautiful!! Very comfortable to wear and was just what I was looking for in a cuff bracelet.

    Read More
    1coolgal September 15, 2011
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for Christmas for my sister who has a larger than average wrist and it fit perfectly. It is really gorgeous in person. I'd love to buy one for myself. She's been wanting gold bracelets from Mexico for years and couldn't believe I remembered--I didn't tell her where I got it, just left it to her imagination--she'd never guess I got it here!

    Read More
    wisha January 13, 2009
  • caddgal1
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bracelet. It looks just as good as one that I was looking at on another web site for $1000.00. The fact that it is gold over silver doesn't affect the appearance and richness of the item.

    Read More
    caddgal1 January 6, 2008
  • 14k Goldfill Floral Cuff Bangle Bracelet (Mexico)
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet; very unique. I bought this as a gift for my mother, but I wore it so much when I first got it that I had to buy one for myself as well.

    Read More
    areams08 October 27, 2012
  • My Favorite Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bracelet I've bought so far. It still looks the same as it did a year ago. I am pleasantly pleased!

    Read More
    sherrywash September 15, 2012
  • Great Buy for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This product exceeded my expectation. Didn't know what it would look like, but I am extremely pleased and plan to purchase another as a gift!

    Read More
    ljhigh1 September 1, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cuff and looks like real gold. You can stack it with with other gold bracelets and it's quite sturdy. The only drawback is that it fits a bit big (seems to be for a larger wrist) but is flexible enough that you can adjust it to fit slightly tighter. If you have small wrists you may want to consider this. Overall, well worth the money.

    Read More
    muttface1 August 26, 2012
  • another good overstock purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this bracelet in record time. The bracelet is just lovely - so glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    susietron July 18, 2010
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cuff bracelet for a friend of mine for Christmas, and she loved it!!

    Read More
    lb4j January 2, 2008
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the bracelet for several years and it has stayed shiny. That impresses me as several other items I bought got dull much sooner than expected. I don't wear it much, though, because it doesn't stay on my arm quite right. But I do like having it for occasions.

    Read More
    oolala53 August 29, 2016
  • Teacher mama
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Have enjoyed wearing this piece. Etching on gold is beautiful. Great buy for me.

    Read More
    gwendenning June 29, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Holds its color and feels great!

    Read More
    Teresa M. December 29, 2015
  • LMM
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality-- durable

    Read More
    ems1fire December 1, 2015
  • FLoral cuff bangle
    Verified Purchase

    has the old world looks which I like. is beginning to tarnish - smells like silver.

    Read More
    buyer009 September 3, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This cuff bangle is so beautiful and exotic looking.

    Read More
    newmanbh September 1, 2015
  • Suzie
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit disappointed in the quality. Not what I expected.

    Read More
    suzelou March 6, 2015
  • Sophie83
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as scheduled and I enjoy wearing it

    Read More
    sophie83 February 13, 2015
  • All I can say is WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This item took a while to reach me BUT when it did it was all worth the WAIT. It looks so REAL.... the weight and quality of this bracelet is EXCELLENT I couldn't be more satisfied and you will be TOO. Another happy and satisfied customer. OVERSTOCK keep doing your thing

    Read More
    happy08824fromnj January 1, 2015
  • Looks elegant and expensive
    Verified Purchase

    It goes with everything, and is very easy to get on and off. It looks elegant and expensive, but it's not.

    Read More
    mensablonde January 20, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this cuff bracelet several weeks and have worn it almost every day - testing it to see how well it would hold up to daily wear - and it 's exceeded my expectations. If you like it, don't be afraid to get it - it's beautiful and noticeable.

    Read More
    gettinitdone December 14, 2013
Sponsored Links