Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Goldfill Floral Cuff Bangle Bracelet (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the bracelet for several years and it has stayed shiny. That impresses me as several other items I bought got dull much sooner than expected. I don't wear it much, though, because it doesn't stay on my arm quite right. But I do like having it for occasions.

    Read More
    oolala53 August 29, 2016
  • Teacher mama
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Have enjoyed wearing this piece. Etching on gold is beautiful. Great buy for me.

    Read More
    gwendenning June 29, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Holds its color and feels great!

    Read More
    Teresa M. December 29, 2015
  • LMM
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality-- durable

    Read More
    ems1fire December 1, 2015
  • FLoral cuff bangle
    Verified Purchase

    has the old world looks which I like. is beginning to tarnish - smells like silver.

    Read More
    buyer009 September 3, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This cuff bangle is so beautiful and exotic looking.

    Read More
    newmanbh September 1, 2015
  • Suzie
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit disappointed in the quality. Not what I expected.

    Read More
    suzelou March 6, 2015
  • Sophie83
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as scheduled and I enjoy wearing it

    Read More
    sophie83 February 13, 2015
  • All I can say is WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This item took a while to reach me BUT when it did it was all worth the WAIT. It looks so REAL.... the weight and quality of this bracelet is EXCELLENT I couldn't be more satisfied and you will be TOO. Another happy and satisfied customer. OVERSTOCK keep doing your thing

    Read More
    happy08824fromnj January 1, 2015
  • Looks elegant and expensive
    Verified Purchase

    It goes with everything, and is very easy to get on and off. It looks elegant and expensive, but it's not.

    Read More
    mensablonde January 20, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this cuff bracelet several weeks and have worn it almost every day - testing it to see how well it would hold up to daily wear - and it 's exceeded my expectations. If you like it, don't be afraid to get it - it's beautiful and noticeable.

    Read More
    gettinitdone December 14, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    love it. fits just great and my wrist is large .but it should be more rounded.

    Read More
    neck1957 July 24, 2013
  • 14k Goldfill Floral Cuff Bangle Bracelet (Mexico)
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet; very unique. I bought this as a gift for my mother, but I wore it so much when I first got it that I had to buy one for myself as well.

    Read More
    areams08 October 27, 2012
  • My Favorite Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bracelet I've bought so far. It still looks the same as it did a year ago. I am pleasantly pleased!

    Read More
    sherrywash September 15, 2012
  • Great Buy for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This product exceeded my expectation. Didn't know what it would look like, but I am extremely pleased and plan to purchase another as a gift!

    Read More
    ljhigh1 September 1, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cuff and looks like real gold. You can stack it with with other gold bracelets and it's quite sturdy. The only drawback is that it fits a bit big (seems to be for a larger wrist) but is flexible enough that you can adjust it to fit slightly tighter. If you have small wrists you may want to consider this. Overall, well worth the money.

    Read More
    muttface1 August 26, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for my daughter as a birthday gift. I am very pleased with the quality, color and every thing about it. I know she will love it. Once more Overstock has come through!

    Read More
    blossom44 August 22, 2012
  • beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It's simple and quite lovely. I wear it frequently,

    Read More
    fmiller November 9, 2011
  • Striking
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this bold cuff all the time. I am rough on jewlry and no dings or marks. This cuff stays true to color. Very attractive.

    Read More
    7141955 October 1, 2011
  • Beautiful bracelet!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is absolutely beautiful!! Very comfortable to wear and was just what I was looking for in a cuff bracelet.

    Read More
    1coolgal September 15, 2011
Sponsored Links