Read All Reviews for 14k Goldfill Engraved Bangle Bracelet Set (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are wonderful. They look like real gold, however the sizing is a lil misleading. The "LARGE" would be more suited for a really large woman, with large hands and wrists. In my opinion, the "MEDIUM" should" fit most Ladies. I, am condidered a plus size Lady, sz.16. The "LARGE" was entirely too big! (would slide right off of my wrist) I hope this helps.

    Read More
    1braceletqueen2 August 28, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They do run large. I have a 6" wrist, so I ordered the small/petite size. It is almost too large. I will have to be carefull while wearing them.

    Read More
    rexalee November 2, 2007
  • Nice but didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set of bangles that look really solid throughout. Beautiful enough to wear to an evening out. Nice weight, very good price and eye catching but after one month the bangles began to peel on the inside. Wish they held up longer because they were a gift to my daughter in law. She loves them anyway.

    Read More
    pune212 August 1, 2013
  • Bangles Forever
    Verified Purchase

    After more than a year from purchasing this product, I am still as happy as I was when the order was first placed. I ALWAYS receive compliments on them wherever I go. I also love the fact that I have supported the Artisans.

    Read More
    sherrywash September 15, 2012
  • GORGEOUS! LOOKS SOLID, NOT GOLD FILLED!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My wrist size is 5 1/2. The Petite fits PURR-FECTLY!!! I purchased TWO sets (6 total bangles) and I LOVE THEM!!!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEMD!!!!

    Read More
    love1kabuki November 20, 2011
  • Absolutely a wonderful suprise!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for 14K gold bangles for some time. I saw these Gold-filled and wondered how they would hold up to every day wear and tear. They are exquisite. Shiny and detailed, finished perfectly. They make me happy every time I wear them.

    Read More
    silvergoddess7 September 2, 2011
  • really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    While the bracelets are really pretty, the size I ordered is too large. I have 7 inch wrist but have what I consider large hands so I ordered the large bracelets so that they would go over my hands. However, the large size is too large so I am returning them and have already ordered the medium sized bracelets. I used to make and sell jewelry made with gold filled findings and I know that they do last a long time. I have pieces that I made 13 years ago that still look as good as new. No chipping, no tarnishing. Gold filled is the way to go. Thank you overstock.com.

    Read More
    jbbless54 April 10, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    As noted from other reviews the bracelets are small, however, my wrist is small and I brought 2 sets of braclets they are beautiful. I have received many comments they are a good weight and the design is just lovely. I found it to be a great buy.

    Read More
    butterflylb June 11, 2008
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelets, very satisfied

    Read More
    090450 April 7, 2017
  • Beautifully crafted, perfect weight.
    Verified Purchase

    I receive complements every time I wear these.

    Read More
    mrsbike1 February 24, 2016
  • Don't Fit
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets do not fit my arm the way I expected them too. They are much too big and are very lightweight.

    Read More
    Muriel A. February 16, 2016
  • Carolpdg
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these bangles often. They look very nice and are wearing very well. You would think they were 14 K gold.

    Read More
    Carol S. February 1, 2016
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    They were two small had to send them back

    Read More
    e312 December 22, 2015
  • GORGEOUS!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd buy them again, love these bracelets!!! Perfect accessorie for my night out with my man

    Read More
    vedo November 14, 2015
  • too brassy
    Verified Purchase

    Returned. Way too brassy. Very cheap looking.

    Read More
    Cecil S. October 21, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They were very nice, they hold up in the shower they only thing is that they are big and can and will come off my wrist if I'm not careful

    Read More
    Keyonna W. July 24, 2015
  • Great set! Large size hard to find in a pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, shiny, great detail. Large size was perfect for my mom who has parkinsons and arthritis in hands making it difficult to slide smaller bangles on. She loved them!

    Read More
    sunnyness94 July 8, 2015
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD PRICE QUALITY PRODUCT

    Read More
    Thomas R. June 5, 2015
  • glitter
    Verified Purchase

    I like these bangles, light & airy perfect for the hot days to come when you still need some bling!

    Read More
    Deborah D. April 21, 2015
  • Lovely bangles
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. Three is a odd number I only wear two at a time.

    Read More
    Cookie April 7, 2015
Sponsored Links