Read All Reviews for 14k Goldfill Engraved Bangle Bracelet Set (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautifully crafted, perfect weight.
    Verified Purchase

    I receive complements every time I wear these.

    Read More
    mrsbike1 February 24, 2016
  • Don't Fit
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets do not fit my arm the way I expected them too. They are much too big and are very lightweight.

    Read More
    Muriel A. February 16, 2016
  • Carolpdg
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these bangles often. They look very nice and are wearing very well. You would think they were 14 K gold.

    Read More
    Carol S. February 1, 2016
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    They were two small had to send them back

    Read More
    e312 December 22, 2015
  • GORGEOUS!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd buy them again, love these bracelets!!! Perfect accessorie for my night out with my man

    Read More
    vedo November 14, 2015
  • too brassy
    Verified Purchase

    Returned. Way too brassy. Very cheap looking.

    Read More
    Cecil S. October 21, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They were very nice, they hold up in the shower they only thing is that they are big and can and will come off my wrist if I'm not careful

    Read More
    Keyonna W. July 24, 2015
  • Great set! Large size hard to find in a pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, shiny, great detail. Large size was perfect for my mom who has parkinsons and arthritis in hands making it difficult to slide smaller bangles on. She loved them!

    Read More
    sunnyness94 July 8, 2015
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD PRICE QUALITY PRODUCT

    Read More
    Thomas R. June 5, 2015
  • glitter
    Verified Purchase

    I like these bangles, light & airy perfect for the hot days to come when you still need some bling!

    Read More
    Deborah D. April 21, 2015
  • Lovely bangles
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. Three is a odd number I only wear two at a time.

    Read More
    Cookie April 7, 2015
  • Bangle Bracelet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased.. was a great gift to a friend who is very petite and these fit her perfectly!

    Read More
    8Pamela M. January 7, 2015
  • Great bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bracelets. I never take them off. They came quickly and were exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    pmelum January 5, 2015
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    my wife can't stop wearing them! they are the perfect size for her small wrists and they look better in person than in the picture. very good quality.

    Read More
    brotheroy6 January 13, 2014
  • Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality I'm happy with this purchase. I would recommend this product to family and friends.

    Read More
    anaq2013 September 22, 2013
  • Nice but didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set of bangles that look really solid throughout. Beautiful enough to wear to an evening out. Nice weight, very good price and eye catching but after one month the bangles began to peel on the inside. Wish they held up longer because they were a gift to my daughter in law. She loves them anyway.

    Read More
    pune212 August 1, 2013
  • Beautiful and looks like pure 14 k
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets look great with my 14k gold ones. I like the fact that they run large because my hands and wrists are large. I also bought a set for my sister who is very particular and she just loved them.

    Read More
    rosepetal1 June 5, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, good buy! I ordered this and another set which I wear together (6 total bangles) along with my real gold items and it is a perfect match!

    Read More
    sowat2013 April 24, 2013
  • Excellent quality bangles
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was even better than I hoped for. The sizing was correct for my wrists. They look like 14k gold not gold filled.

    Read More
    janji1968 April 21, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I've received many compliments on them. I am very happy with my decision to purchase them.

    Read More
    jeanniec43 December 21, 2012
Sponsored Links