Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Goldfill Elephant Engraved Cuff Bracelet (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gold fill cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had this for a few years..still looks awesome! Love it!

    Read More
    alleecat123 March 1, 2016
  • A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality the receiver Loved it

    Read More
    Rosemarie H. June 8, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother in law. It is pretty. And she loves elephants.

    Read More
    Melony H. February 11, 2015
  • Sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice, a sizable bracelet. Feels light on the wrist despite the weight. Elephant has great details. I am happy with it, the picture does not do it justice. It's also a large piece keep that in mind when choosing this one. Lightning fast shipping from the "O"! :-)

    Read More
    viva55 June 10, 2010
  • thank you
    Verified Purchase

    overstock thank you i really like your services an the way you deliver items thank you great work.

    Read More
    ortez82 May 25, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what you see on the screen. Its an oval shape and really cute. I loved it, and for the price...its awesome. You wont be dissappointed.

    Read More
    kadi001 November 27, 2009
  • Gold Cuff w/Elephant
    Verified Purchase

    The cuff bracelet will be a welcome additional to any woman (lady) accessories who enjoy exotic pieces.The silvertone elephant make a sulta statement of class without try. I love it.

    Read More
    nflgal October 21, 2009
  • It was mine for about a minute...
    Verified Purchase

    What a pretty piece of jewelry. Well made and beautiful on the wrist. The elephant adds a whimsical touch and an unusual addition to anyone's collection. Once my 11 year old daughter spotted it, suddenly it was hers. Now I'll just have to buy another. The price is a bit more than I wanted to spend, but it's just so lovely in person.

    Read More
    goldfan June 27, 2008
  • AWESOME PIECE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this piece justice - it is beautiful - stunning - just gorgeous!! I bought it as a gift for MYSELF and I love it!! The gold part is shiny and substantial, the detail is intricate and the elephant part is big but not too large. This bracelet is lovely, priced low and honestly, you won't be disappointed!!

    Read More
    sylvia2007 October 1, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nikki H. April 20, 2017
Sponsored Links