Read All Reviews for 14k Goldfill Diamond Cut Bangle Bracelet Set (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ms marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    bangles have good color an cut but bangles are thin and bend easily would only wear for social occasions

    Read More
    marilyn v. January 12, 2017
  • Beautiful bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. The bracelets are as stylish and comfortable to wear as they are beautiful. Thanks O!

    Read More
    wandabread June 13, 2016
  • Beautiful bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these few years ago and they are still very beautiful

    Read More
    090450 March 10, 2016
  • Love These Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    The bangles were delivered early. They are so beautiful, they come in a small cloth bag inside a gift box. They are a gift to my future daughter-in-law. She loves them, the small sizel fit her perfectly. She is about a size 6, small boned. She loves my purchase.

    Read More
    lavender5 October 2, 2014
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. I have a 6 inch wrist and the small petite was a perfect fit. I purchased 2 sets and they look great together. Great purchase!

    Read More
    girly10 March 31, 2014
  • 14k Goldfill Diamond Cut Bangle Bracelet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I thoroughly enjoyed watching my wife open and model your bracelets. She loves the quality and weight of them. They are just as depicted in the picture.

    Read More
    lamonter March 28, 2013
  • Wanted shinier look,yet nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered medium for a smaller wrist. Fit fine. Look nice, but I thought from the picture that they would be shinier overall. Still look classy.

    Read More
    lellaj January 7, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This gold bangle bracelet is so amazing and its the perfect size for me or for anyone. Everything in the gold bangle bracelet as it shows in the internet is exactly the same as it comes. I would definitely recommend this to a friend to purchase instead of buying expensive gold bracelet.

    Read More
    tavmelnaua3005 January 5, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My sister got these for Christmas and loves them. She is particular about her jewerly and these are outstanding in looks and quality!

    Read More
    ladybug56124 December 26, 2012
  • Excelent
    Verified Purchase

    I would like that say that I am very pleased with my new bangles. They are beautiful and shiney. I have had alot of compliments on them. Thanks! Tarsap

    Read More
    tarsap1 November 25, 2012
  • Beautiful and tarnish free
    Verified Purchase

    I like these bracelets very nice for the summer but the color of the gold is a bit greenish rather than gold. They are light weight and does not make a lot of noise when you wear them all together.

    Read More
    abhikenn July 25, 2012
  • I loooooooove my bracelets.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my bangles. I didn't think the cuts were goiong to be very good but they shine like no other. I honestly do like them and will be ordering more of them.

    Read More
    mking01 April 1, 2012
  • Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap quality and I returned mine. Very unusual for Overstock! I am always pleased with my jewelry from them!

    Read More
    shoppinggal10 March 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Bangle Bracelets!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These bangles are beautiful and look very elegant. I think anyone who purchases them will agree with me. The craftmanship is excellent and I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    san9 November 9, 2011
  • Awesome piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I adore these pieces of jewelry that I purchased. I made a wonderful selection for my early birthday present.

    Read More
    sherrywash August 10, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    really liked the design and the finish on this bracelet. Looks great

    Read More
    debbiedew July 20, 2011
  • Awesome Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these they are beautiful, they sparkle like crazy in the light and sunshine, just like diamond-cut should sparkle, no one will ever know that they are not solid 14k yellow gold, I love them so much I just order another set. They are thin but I like them that way because I am wearing 6 or more of them at one time, I have a lot of bangles, I mix my white metal; sterling silver and white gold, with my yellow gold, and they look great, these bangles make a really nice soft tinkling sound on your wrist. These bracelets with last forever if properly taken care for. I have a small wrist 6", but I think that this bangle would fit someone with a 7" wrist and still have a little bit of movement, I like my bangles loose some people like them close fitting, just a matter of choice, I also have small to average hands and since this bangle is a slip on style; it doesn't open or close, if you have large hands you probably will not be able to slip this bangle on over your hand without bending the bracelet unless you get the large. Great bangle at a really great price.

    Read More
    issyissy June 18, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bangles! Very cute! I love the details on the bracelets. Makes it look less bland than your usual bangles you buy at the mall or something. I didn't expect it to be as thin, but I am appreciating it more and more. Because it's thin, it's much lighter, which is great and makes less "clinking" noise when you move your arm around. It is beautiful for everyday wear to like work or school. You can also wear it out as well. I highly recommend this. I would say the price was higher than I expected it to be. I thought with the quality now that I see it, I would say maybe in the $30s price range, but it's okay. I love it! =)

    Read More
    cupcakes012 April 1, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are very nice for the price. A little scared they might dent easily

    Read More
    lbm26 February 15, 2011
  • gold bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in about 5 days. Overall for the price they are very pretty, lots of sparkle and don't make a lot of noise on the wrist. They seem to be quite thin. I hope they will stand up to everyday wear. I am afraid they will bend very quickly.

    Read More
    sheela123 December 6, 2010
Sponsored Links