Read All Reviews for 12 Inches Square x 20-inch Monkey Pod Wood Twist Oak Oil End Table (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great, Quality Table
    Verified Purchase

    Craftsmanship was perfect! I have a special place for this small table and get compliments all the time!!

    Read More
    betty1107 November 29, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice craftsmanship and so pretty. The wood colors are exactly as pictured and it's a solid, heavy piece. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    mrbeez September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love! I waxed it when it came in to protect it; it's not hard to do. Versatile for either drinks or as a stool. Adds character to the room.

    Read More
    leigh1974 December 7, 2015
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our needs, next to a chair. well made

    Read More
    carnepapa June 24, 2015
  • Twisted Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This stool (table) is a "noticeable" asset for any setting. The variation in each of the pieces is unique. While each piece is solid and heavy, the look is refined and elegant.

    Read More
    10peaks March 17, 2014
  • Beautiful Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect height for a side table next to a recliner. It's solid, heavy, and gorgeous. Very striking looking. I took some furniture oil and applied it on all the surfaces, and it now looks even more beautiful. Just a gorgeous table.

    Read More
    leighd128 October 3, 2013
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a table for use at our boat that was not too tall and sturdy enough not to tip easily. This is very heavy and just beautiful, really a work of art! Mine had none of the cracks that others spoke of. Very pleased with this table, I can't stop looking at it!

    Read More
    kel326 July 10, 2013
  • these are amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I now have two of this type of end table. one is larger but both are beautiful. I highly recommend these tables and everyone asks me where I got them.

    Read More
    bigtoddster May 21, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love looking at this table! Details aside, it's exactly as presented, and adds an organic yet sculpted look to the room. It's got irregularities and asymmetries - which adds to the beauty of the thing if that suits you. If knotholes and cracks are going to bother you - this isn't likely the piece for you. Now for the details. I can't speak for a humid climate, but we NEEDED to oil this thing. It came to us with some cracks and fissures - all part of the organic experience, not a problem. But they seemed likely to keep growing until we began liberally applying oil. The oil is really bringing out the colors of the wood - making everything more vibrant - so I plan on continuing to oil weekly until it stops bringing about this extreme improvement. The important part, though, is that I love the look of it as much or more in my living room as I did on the site.

    Read More
    karamarf April 9, 2013
  • Really cool and unique table.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real conversation piece. It sits beside a leather chair where I sip my coffee every morning. It is both artistic and functional. Love it.

    Read More
    kmbassoon February 4, 2013
  • gorgeous - love them
    Verified Purchase

    Originally bought 2 of them to use with glass for a coffee table. they are so beautiful I am eagerly awaiting the delivery of a third. These look just like the pictures, the grain is amazing.

    Read More
    whidbey12 November 7, 2012
  • great bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small table for one side of our bed and this fit the bill perfectly. I had been eying these for a long time, but didn't really have a good place for one. Definitely measure the size you need when looking at these stools, as O has a variety of different heights. The stool is very sturdy and looks awesome. Don't hesitate to get one. I've actually ordered another in the white oil one for another room.

    Read More
    erinc24 November 3, 2012
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    it's beautiful, everyone that have seen the piece loves it

    Read More
    icee9 August 28, 2012
  • beautiful, unique accent
    Verified Purchase

    I love the natural aspects of this piece.... the beautiful wood grains, the graceful flowing form. It is exactly what I expected it would be .... a more primitive, natural piece of furniture as opposed to a refined, glitzy piece. I got exactly what I wanted and I love it! The reason I gave it a four star rating is because it was so far from level. I solved that by putting several adhesive backed pieces of felt under one edge. Several reviewers have commented about the cracks in the wood. Mine has a large crack on each end that shows on the surface I use as the top. Although it's about a centimeter wide at the widest point, this does not distract from the beauty or functionality of the piece. I'm using mine as an end table amid a bunch of teak wood furniture and it looks great. It looked just as good next to my big leather furniture pieces. I love the idea of using two of these to create a coffee table with a piece of glass across the top of the two.

    Read More
    okeechobeean August 21, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table, exactly as pictured on the website.

    Read More
    bmore7 June 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these stools to use as end tables. They are both beautiful but look very different. As they are a natural product and hand made there are variations in material and workmanship. One stool has more rounded corners and thickers sides and the other are more square and the sides are thinner. The colors one is dark and the other is lighter. Do Not expect it to look just like the one pictured. It will be a suprise! They are very unique and beautiful.

    Read More
    12312008 February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links