Sale Starts at $69.27

Save $12.22 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 100-percent Alpaca Wool Charcoal Casual Gray Collared Long Sleeve Quarter-zip Mens Pullover Sweater (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Comfortable and Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Winner Gift For Daughters Boy Friend
    Verified Purchase

    They had not been dating long when I got his this Pullover for him but he loved it and wears it a lot... He still love it today! The Wool is special and feels great!

    Read More
    Helea A. January 21, 2017
  • For a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and soft. Looking forward to giving it for Christmas

    Read More
    laurie f. December 13, 2015
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sweater for my son's birthday hoping he would like it. I was so impressed with the way it was wrapped and the quality was amazing. My son loved it and said it was so soft and warm! He lives in New oYork and it can get pretty cold there at times.. I have told many people how pleased I was. I would recommend this sweater.

    Read More
    Jan December 1, 2015
  • Super nice sweater!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sweater for my husband who loves it!

    Read More
    StarryNytes August 31, 2015
  • Gorgeous and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this gorgeous sweater for my gorgeous husband and he loved it! The alpaca wool is very soft, not itchy. I ordered him a large and it fits TTS. The quality of the wool and craftsmanship of this sweater is outstanding. The color is very nice and the style simple, but on trend with the zipper. It's also very warm. My husband and I both love this sweater and we're glad I found it for him on Overstock.com. Great shipping and customer service from Overstock as well!

    Read More
    nef08 February 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JValderrama June 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne H. May 25, 2017
Sponsored Links