Read All Reviews for 100-page Indigo-blue Engraved Cruelty-free Leather Journal (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for a graduate who does ink drawing and watercolor. Color was lighter then pictured but still a great blue color. Paper inside will hold up well for drawing.

    Read More
    Jou S. May 19, 2016
  • Nice Journal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice journal and looks just as pictured. The pages inside resemble handmade paper, and I like the product.

    Read More
    uscggirl March 23, 2016
  • Was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Have to give it five stars- my buddy is still using this- really liked it

    Read More
    bobafette November 29, 2015
  • Classy Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Am so glad to have found a unique journal at a great price. I'm having it engraved with three silver initials and giving as a holiday gift. Love it.

    Read More
    Betty M. October 15, 2015
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this item. It's very beautiful and the color is amazing.

    Read More
    Delia V. August 5, 2015
  • Present for Spouce
    Verified Purchase

    Spruce Tree used this one first, she enjoyed the feel of the cover and the style of the pages inside.

    Read More
    spatchman July 14, 2015
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    cost more than it should, but great quality

    Read More
    dhacket2 May 13, 2015
  • Occasional shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice color and my Mom enjoyed getting it.

    Read More
    Jay S. April 21, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely journal and love that it is cruelty free

    Read More
    Jane M. March 7, 2015
  • High quality, novel gift
    Verified Purchase

    This journal is beautiful, ornate and as depicted. It is an excellent gift for an avid reader or writer!

    Read More
    funfunfun January 8, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is just splendid! It came inside a material drawstring bag, I just love the presentation. Very nice! It is exactly as described on the website. Also the shipping was standard and it arrived just on time.

    Read More
    Laurie October 17, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present for my Mom and she loved it!

    Read More
    dlhudoba December 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Raine D. September 13, 2016
  • 100 page Indigo blue journal
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the cover was prettier online then in person. Not very happy with the appearance.

    Read More
    nancyjan July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links