Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1 World Sarongs Women's White Sun Dress (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin to feel good in it

    Read More
    karen g. July 1, 2015
  • Jaw-dropping looks
    Verified Purchase

    I put it on right away and went to lunch with my mother. The looks and compliments were constant. However, the best part was when my honey walked in from work and was absolutely speechless. The quality was amazing, the price was perfect (I would've paid more), the detail was beautiful. I'd wear this dress as my wedding dress, if it were on a beach in Hawaii, (my plan, lol)! Very impressed!!!

    Read More
    keith a. June 24, 2015
  • Psl
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, but is very see through!

    Read More
    Paula0 L. June 23, 2015
  • Nice Dress
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this dress for my engagement photos. I was looking for something simple, summery, beachy....and white. The dress is gorgeous - good lengh, nice white color, has some sequins but they are not blingy (very subtle). BUT....it was a little thin. I had to wear a slip under it. The back laces up and ties which was really nice for the photos. I recommend it - just be aware it cannot be worn alone

    Read More
    tropicaltam86 July 10, 2013
  • REALLY CUTE SUMMER DRESS. WILL ENJOY WEARING IT
    Verified Purchase

    WILL ENJOY WEARING THIS CUTE DRESS THIS SUMMER. IT WILL BE PERFECT FOR THE BEACH OR OUTDOOR GATHERINGS.

    Read More
    theresa111terrie June 21, 2013
  • Nice looking but may not last :(
    Verified Purchase

    The beading adds a nice touch, the fabric is soft, sizing accurate, however, the seamstress quality leaves much to be desired. The 1st time I planned to wear it I had to take it off to repair an imperfection. The back is a lace up/corset style of fastening which I loved...bad part is before /I was able to tie the dress one of the loops immediately ripped off as I pulled it. Very disappointing to have to repair something before wearing it.

    Read More
    psochoa May 23, 2013
  • Very pretty Great quailty Great price
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was very great quality, I admittedly expected less for the great price. Its very feminime, very pretty. Cloth is sooth & comfortable. Great deal.

    Read More
    msdowneast May 31, 2012
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress!!! Light weight but not sheer. Lovely decorations. Love the back with the lace up over the fabric. You can adjust to your own waist or preference-loose or fitted. Can't say enough good about this dress. Great for summer and any age.

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 May 19, 2010
  • White Sun Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric. Very comfy and roomy. Perfect for a hot summer day. Sequins are delicate and festive.

    Read More
    klbaker January 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ken M. May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links