Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1 World Sarongs Women's White Summer Sun Dress (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I got the wrong dress and I needed it for an event I have to go running to the store n buy one. :( !!

    Read More
    Gloria A. April 11, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made.it fits perfect!

    Read More
    Juliana D. November 27, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress, it has nice adjustable straps though it did shrink when washed but I had the room to spare so I can still wear it

    Read More
    kriali October 29, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress. It took time to find the right bra to go under it

    Read More
    brighteyes29 August 10, 2015
  • Goldenrae
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Decent quality. Came fast.

    Read More
    Sheree W. August 9, 2015
  • cheap made dress
    Verified Purchase

    the dress looks nothing like the picture. cheap material

    Read More
    NURIA P. April 13, 2015
  • white sun dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress it was exactly what I was looking for, I am going to the Virgin islands and know it will be great looking. I also bought a brown beaded belt that looks amazing with this dress! I love WORLDSTOCK!

    Read More
    jenny75hemingway February 5, 2014
  • DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    MY DRESS IS NICE DIDN,T GET TO WERE IT YET BUT IT FITS NICE

    Read More
    summer53 October 16, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is lovely. I am, however, returning it. It is much shorter than pictured (I am not tall) and very sheer.

    Read More
    julydi September 23, 2013
  • Runs small and shrinks
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear small or medium and I got medium. It was snug, but seemed all right til I washed it. It shrank a lot and got very wrinkled. I wouldn't recommend this dress.

    Read More
    susanstpetebeach March 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    reniit September 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara B. June 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dqqq May 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Polly M. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links