Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1 World Sarongs Women's Turquoise/ Black Hibiscus Sarong (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice sarong
    Verified Purchase

    i love it nice color and size thank you

    Read More
    Cheryle W. December 22, 2015
  • cute and
    Verified Purchase

    nice cover up. had to do the other styles

    Read More
    Doneva C. August 20, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I could have saved my money on this one.

    Read More
    Deytra T. July 7, 2015
  • BettyCrudup112
    Verified Purchase

    Color is vivid and love the size. I will use this on vacation in August.

    Read More
    BettyCrudup112 July 1, 2015
  • Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, very well made & colors pop!

    Read More
    rosesl June 20, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't use it as yet, but overall it is beautiful, and I love it

    Read More
    Ena S. April 30, 2015
  • Fun and flattering.
    Verified Purchase

    I got lots of compliments the very first time I wore this. It also laundered very well. And it is so versatile!

    Read More
    darlingm June 15, 2013
  • sarong
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in a timely manner. I was very pleased with the quality of the material and the print of it. It was just right for the thickness of the material to be sure it is not see through.

    Read More
    oldmomtokid April 9, 2013
  • too short
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to wear it as a strapless dress, but it wouldn't quite wrap around. I'm not overweight, so it's not like I was needing an extra large.

    Read More
    11anon April 17, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this sarong is beautiful and there are many diffrent ways to wear it,its lovely and i got alot of compliments.

    Read More
    miss2cute21 June 14, 2011
  • turquoise/black sarong
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the 3 sarongs I purchased. The material was nice, but the length was very short. The pictures looked as though the sarong would come to your calf or ankle length. My sarongs came just above my knees. I was so hurt because I had lost weight and was going to show off my new figure in the sarongs. I have never worn one before but they looked so sensuous to wear. I gave them to my daughter and 2 daughter-in-laws and they will wear them as shawls or beach cover up for the waist down.

    Read More
    jayajolie March 30, 2011
  • my wrap is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    i love it! I need other colors. .My girlfirends have already tried stealing it from me. .

    Read More
    richleigh26 October 14, 2010
Sponsored Links