Sale: $21.07

Was: $24.89

Save $3.82 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1 World Sarongs Women's Handmade Pink Batik Hibiscus Flower Sarong (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright and fun but it bleeds!
    Verified Purchase

    You MUST was this separate from all other clothing. I have washed it several times on the hand washing cycle of our front-load washing machine. It still bleeds. It is very pretty and light weight. The white is now tinted blue, but I still like it.

    Read More
    Sarah C. June 13, 2017
  • Saronglike
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bright blue/white! On the beach or on any vacation, I must pack it. This bright blue/white is so beautiful and the color stays after washed. I enjoy wearing it with different styles or just wrap around over bikini, or even protect my skin from the sun.

    Read More
    Tina L. October 24, 2016
  • Crystal
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice wow even better in person

    Read More
    Crystal F. August 14, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this sarong so much I bought it in every color!

    Read More
    Kathleen August 31, 2015
  • beach coverup
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a great beach cover up for bottom half or entire body.

    Read More
    pcountryma May 19, 2015
  • scam
    Verified Purchase

    here is a good place to loose your time and money. i purchased the item and never got it. I will never buy on this site again and have warned my family and friends of the scam website, sorry to be so blunt but that's what happened and that's how i feel.

    Read More
    znatguy August 5, 2013
  • So versitile!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It worked great as a sarong while on vacation, but I've also worn it as a scarf at home!

    Read More
    dccompton March 27, 2013
  • Floral Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    This particular sarong was one of three I bought. I kept 2 and gave this one to my daughter in law. She seemed very pleased with it and she wears it pretty much constantly around the house over her bathing suit or on it's own. I wear my black one with the plumeria flowers the most and keep my purple one with the shells by the pool.

    Read More
    flowergoddess June 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    apepoe May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachel F. April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Grace M. July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links