Sale: $19.07

Was: $22.49

Save $3.42 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1 World Sarongs Women's Feline-print Full-length Rayon Handmade Sarong with Fringe (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Fit doesn't appear like picture. Seems a little awkward.

    Read More
    erinschiesl November 18, 2016
  • Really Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print and size of this sarong. It is really cool.

    Read More
    janice1192 September 9, 2016
  • Torlynn
    Verified Purchase

    Came with a hand written note thanking me for the purchase! Lovely! It's a beautiful material and good quality, but idk how to tie it and it is just a rectangle piece of cloth. Once I learn to tie the sarong, should be great!

    Read More
    Torrey L. August 31, 2016
  • Ali
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love the fabric & the size. Will definitely order this brand again!

    Read More
    OstkUser377027 July 14, 2016
  • Cover-Up
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cover-up - pretty & soft!!

    Read More
    Denise P. June 10, 2016
  • Lyn
    Verified Purchase

    Multi purpose. Handy. Nice.

    Read More
    happybuyer11111 June 4, 2016
  • sarong.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this piece as a sarong, a wrap, and a beach cover-up.

    Read More
    Cindy S. May 11, 2016
  • kp
    Verified Purchase

    not my style. but for someone else okay

    Read More
    karenperi April 12, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors. not sure what to do with it though.

    Read More
    Leslie B. April 11, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable,, great quality

    Read More
    elizabeth m. March 19, 2016
  • Fits great and the colors go with everything
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Redwilltravel January 6, 2016
  • comfyincal
    Verified Purchase

    This sarong is decent for the price it is not too thin and folds nicely to slip into a purse for use on the beach, it does seem a little small though

    Read More
    comfyincal December 13, 2015
  • Cousin can't figure
    Verified Purchase

    this is a gift to my cousin, she says she can't fix a style yet but she loves the idea and pattern... nice enough to keep trying?

    Read More
    njsweeets September 14, 2015
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this sarong so much, I bought it in every color!!

    Read More
    Kathleen August 31, 2015
  • Saving the best for Mexico..
    Verified Purchase

    I just felt the plush feel of the material long enough to put it straight in my suitcase...I am saving the full effect for my trip to Mexico, but I can give you three words...BIG...VIBRANT...LUSH...

    Read More
    Geneva B. August 21, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this wrap is so pretty and the material is rich

    Read More
    Shelly T. June 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sarong out of the package but as soon as I washed it the fringes became twisted and rough and was complicated to separate.

    Read More
    tanji June 3, 2014
  • Rayon Handcrafted Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    The sarong is fairly big. The fabric is soft and silky to the touch. I like that the sarong can be used not only as a beach cover but also as a wrap over a sleeveless dress. I would recommend it to those who like animal prints.

    Read More
    zaiprotiv May 8, 2014
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a great purchase, I love it, the fabric feels in your skin in a soft way. I've used it as a stole, at the beach as a sarong. It looks beautiful and feels great.

    Read More
    loraine6203 March 16, 2012
  • very well pleased,
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this sarong fun fun to wear the quality is very nice i went to a party and wore it as a skirt every one was asking where i got it from , and just loved it.I will be having more fun in it a real show stopper.

    Read More
    millypea June 22, 2011
Sponsored Links