Sale Starts at: $19.63

Save $3.46 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1 World Sarongs Women's Black Sequined Maxi Dress (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, it's a little big. The other reviews said that it ran a little small so I ordered the next size up and..it too big. It's pretty though :)

    Read More
    newrandi1 May 29, 2017
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with product. A little snug in the top.

    Read More
    Cindy A. August 23, 2016
  • pretty summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    it says it runs small I only had the choice of a large, thats all they have left in stock. im 5'7 165lb it fits..

    Read More
    Teri Crume August 5, 2015
  • Blck Maxi Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool and comfortable dress. No ironing - so great to take on a trip. Cute and easy to get off and on being a pull over.

    Read More
    kathleenic52 June 21, 2013
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    It was a pretty dress but too small the bust. If you have breasts on the larger size don't purchase.

    Read More
    goldensandra June 20, 2013
  • Nice dress! Photo doesnt do justice
    Verified Purchase

    sequins are put on by hand. photos do not do stitch work justice, Go a size up. Tight around breast, and i have a average cup size to begin with.

    Read More
    carlyltg0n June 16, 2013
  • Love, Love, Love this dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was a great purchase! It's nice an light for hot weather and I love the lace up back to pull it in at the waist. So many of the maxi dresses out right now just "hang" without coming in at the waist. This is adjustable to if you like the baggy look don't tie it tight but if you want it to come in at the waist, tighten it up. Now, it should be noted that If you are big busted (I would say bigger than a C cup) that "the girls" may not be comfortable or fit well because this fabric does not give and it is double lined at the bust. As for the length, I am 5'2" and it hits on my lower shin area. To wash it I recommend: 1. Turn inside out 2. Wash on Gentle/Hand wash cycle or just manually hand wash it 3. Wash on Cold/Cold (not the "smart" cold/cold that some washers have either because I did this once and it faded a bit) 4. Line dry

    Read More
    wuzz05 August 11, 2012
  • Love this dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is amazing, bought it for a trip to Florida, Many compliments were received!

    Read More
    grannylin09 February 14, 2012
  • Nice dress.
    Verified Purchase

    Although I expected for something more I am happy with my dress. I think if there is some details in clothing that might help it to look more interesting or special the picture should show it. The fabric is great and its nice when it touches your skin. This dress makes me look juvenil and comfortable.

    Read More
    loraine6203 January 18, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Long, maxi black dress, cotton like material..Pretty with sequence..

    Read More
    kadija786 December 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jchprl June 15, 2017
Sponsored Links