Today $149.99

At other retailer: $160.98

Save $10.99 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zenzu Pro Ball Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • seat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is the best. my daughter loves it and it helps with her posture. it stays inflated and it arrived in perfect condition with ease to put together

    Read More
    Diane D. October 10, 2017
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for my girlfriend. She had a pinched nerve in her back and this chair help her tremendously

    Read More
    Trapanger S. August 5, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a work chair, so far so good. took me a week to get it pumped up and right, just hope it stays working

    Read More
    Telia F. July 21, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for my office chair and I love it! I get so many comments on it and it keeps me focused on my posture at work while I sit in front of the computer all day!

    Read More
    brianne April 24, 2017
  • Ms. Francesca
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful! Very hard to keep your balance........I fell off!!

    Read More
    Francesca P. October 26, 2016
  • Truely a personal chair
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable chair and the best part is I never have to worry about my co workers plopping down at my desk.

    Read More
    kmb2007 January 15, 2016
  • would love to review.....
    Verified Purchase

    I was assured by 3 different online customer services reps that I chatted with since the expected delivery date passed that I would be receiving my order, well, that was 15 days ago and still counting. I finally have given up, I don't even want the order anymore. I tried to get things taken care of once and for all today by requesting to cancel the order and get refunded - still no results. Now apparently I have to wait 1-2 MORE business days to get a response from a specialized customer care person to get this resolved.....hopefully. Not a great experience for my first order on Overstock.

    Read More
    iogoiew April 29, 2014
  • Comfy and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    The Zenzu is a great alternative chair. The adjustable legs make it very functional for multiple family members as well. It's quick and easy to set up.

    Read More
    lazenby January 31, 2014
  • Awesome chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair on Monday 11/18 and received by noon on Wednesday 11/20. Shipping was very fast and arrived in perfect condition. The chair is very easy to assemble and adjust. I thought the process of blowing up the ball would be daunting but it was simple as well, even included a hand pump and additional plugs. Make sure to pay attention to the recommended adjustment time frame. It does take your body some time to get used to sitting in a chair such as this. Don't assume that you will put it together then spend the whole day sitting in it comfortably. This is quite a comfortable chair but you do have to allow for an adjustment period, especially if you have a bad back like I do. If you spend a good amount of time at a desk or in a chair on a daily basis I would highly recommend purchasing an exercise ball chair as it causes you to participate in active sitting where as you are contantly making small adjustments and engaging your muscles while improving your posture and core strength.

    Read More
    katmcd05 November 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tootcric April 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicholas L. December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David P. September 20, 2016