Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $8.59
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yoga Foam Block

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick block
    Verified Purchase

    Good utility block for yoga.

    Read More
    mrsdjsr October 30, 2015
  • Nice yoga block
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfortable and durable, and do the job. They are a not quite as thick as the ones at the yoga studio, but they are perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    qirothyni November 19, 2013
  • great blocks
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't notice a smell like some others had said. I like the fact that they are very firm but have just a slight give. Soft to the touch. Great buy.

    Read More
    krwb May 28, 2013
  • Perfect for its intended use
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the yoga block over a year ago. I have been using the block for my P90X Yoga and so far teh block has held up. No indentions, perfect condition. Overall I recommend this product.

    Read More
    racape16 April 19, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I am a yoga instructor and bought these yoga blocks for my students. They love them and use them in each class. We are all extremely happy with this item.

    Read More
    bitchmuff March 27, 2012
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I needed yoga block set for my yoga class and these were perfect for the price.

    Read More
    wval December 24, 2011
  • It's a Yoga Block!
    Verified Purchase

    So it's a yoga block and nothing unique or fancy but it is the right size and the price was fantastic!

    Read More
    nyckad December 9, 2011
  • amazing deal
    Verified Purchase

    better price than anywhere else.---I was able to buy more blocks for less money!!

    Read More
    veggie42 October 1, 2011
  • Just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice yoga block, but I should have ordered a thicker size.

    Read More
    eajeffy September 16, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    These Yoga blocks are exactly what I expected . They are light weight and do the job

    Read More
    jaymon101 May 28, 2011
  • yoga blocks
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted. Great value.

    Read More
    susang1961 November 13, 2010
  • yoga blocks
    Verified Purchase

    Great price - got two for the price of one. Nice items and received quickly. Thanks.

    Read More
    menyard October 15, 2010
  • Always a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these and they are good for stretching and doing yoga moves. They allow you get a better stretch and better extension on those stretches.

    Read More
    dd801 October 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    THOMAS B. June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links