Today: $49.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yankee Stadium Three-card Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pitcure and the frame is great. I put it up with all my other new york stuff and it looks great!! I will be looking for more great deals for holiday presents !!

    Read More
    thesubking November 9, 2008
  • Oustanding!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful gift idea for any baseball fan. A wonderful tribute, to the great grandlady, Yankee Stadium. Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    steda October 2, 2008
  • So long to the Stadium
    Verified Purchase

    My family has been Yankee fans forever, so there are many memories associated with it. I came across this tribute frame by luck . I received mine and I'm really impressed by the quality and the included cards. My cards were Cano , Jeter and Arod. Great picture and I'm very pleased with the total package. Thanks for a fitting tribute to a piece of history that will be missed.

    Read More
    touch5775 June 9, 2008
  • Yankee Stadium - Almost History!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful gift for any fan of the Bronx Bombers - it is beautifully framed and really at a great price point.

    Read More
    hapytoshop February 7, 2008
  • Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this before Christmas for myself and for my friend's christmas present. I ended up getting fast shipping without the extra price. I was able to track the gifts the whole time, which made for a pleasant buying experience. I was also concerned about the 3 cards I was going to receive in the piece as well (didnt want them to be no names), but they turned out to be 3 elite players. Not to mention the frame and stats are elegantly done as well. This is a must have for all Yankee fans. I have it proudly displayed in my office at home

    Read More
    yankfan24 January 15, 2008
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband, he really liked it. The cards were good players. good quality print and frame.

    Read More
    yankee1fan January 10, 2008
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my boyfriend as a gift. He loved it. He especially liked all of the cool facts about Yankee's stadium that are listed at the bottom of the frame.

    Read More
    amylesmyle December 30, 2007
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product for my fiancee, who is an avid Yankee's fan. I was concerned as to whether it would meet his approval of "quality Yankee memorabilia"....and I think even he was shocked! He stared and smiled and rattled off the stats of the stadium history and the players in the random cards for at least 30 minutes....I couldn't have asked for a better result. It now hangs proudly in his office at work. The only drawback is that I wish I had chosen a different shipping method- it took almost a week to get the frame after ordering it. Thanks for a great shopping experience!

    Read More
    bcje August 27, 2007
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I got this picture for my sons bedroom and it looks great. The baseball cards that were randomly selected were my sons favorite players.

    Read More
    July 11, 2007
  • Yankee Stadium three card frame
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the product, but I was a little disappointed with the baseball cards, they were not up to date, or of decent Yankees from the past. It seemed as if these cards were just chosen to fill the space. However, the overall appearance of the frame was nice.

    Read More
    metfan7577 July 3, 2007
Sponsored Links