Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $65.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WowWee Orange Robo Zombie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't waste money
    Verified Purchase

    This feel apart the first time it was used.

    Read More
    Susan E. January 5, 2017
  • Zombies
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these would be great fun gifts for my older boys at Xmas and they just weren't what I expected. Maybe someone else would like these and I was so excited to use these as stocking stuffers but the boys were not so impressed.

    Read More
    heaven40 January 25, 2014
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    On the fence on this one. My little one really enjoyed it for the first day or so but the head feature does not close properly.

    Read More
    javier11 January 16, 2014
  • blast!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    You always read descriptions and hope they are going to match up to the actual product!! This lil guy did not fail me!!! My son and I actually argued over whose turn it was!! I only wish it held more darts to shoot hehehe!

    Read More
    bradytom1212 January 13, 2014
  • FUN! FUN! FUN!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 7 year old grandson for Christmas. He loved it and wouldn't put it down. I hit a home run with this gift. Overstock was super getting this to me in time for Christmas. Worked out perfect. As far as I know it has held up to the endurance test it's getting from my grandson .

    Read More
    whosyourgranny1 January 6, 2014
  • Lots of Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this is a gift therefore I did not get an opportunity to play with it; however, my nephew says the robo zombie is alot of fun!

    Read More
    okochiss89 January 6, 2014
  • zombi robot
    Verified Purchase

    parts do not stay connected. continually putting the parts together before my son can play with it.

    Read More
    jim120345 January 2, 2014
  • The Robo Zombie was everything that we expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the WowWee Orange Robo Zombie for a Christmas gift. My grandson was delighted. He will have hours of fun.

    Read More
    phshopper January 1, 2014
  • Absolutely loved by the recipient.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Christmas present. Recipient absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    hguelpa January 1, 2014
  • Comes apart way too easy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall quality isn't very good, but child loves the idea and doesn't mind that it kept falling apart.

    Read More
    ladybug2323 December 31, 2013
Sponsored Links