Today: $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WowWee Alive Beagle Puppy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Alive???
    Verified Purchase

    Dog is cute and fairly soft but is not very animated. I was hoping for more action. It just lifts it head and whines.

    Read More
    spaynnutr November 21, 2010
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    My beagle passed away and it helped me to feel better!

    Read More
    tracker5 May 18, 2016
  • GREAT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this darling puppy as a gift for my nephew (4 years). He absolutely loves his new puppy. He takes it to bed with him and introduces everyone to his new buddy.

    Read More
    momtosara November 16, 2012
  • My niece loves her Baby
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old niece love her baby. She says, My baby is taking a nap.

    Read More
    jgs21 September 21, 2011
  • wowwee puppy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this toy for my two year old granddaughter, she picked him up to cuddle with and was fascinated by the "puppy" sounds. She didn't put him down the whole time she was here (three days). I had figured on keeping him myself but she took him home with her on the plane, It's a good thing he goes into "sleep Mode" or her seat-mate might have gotten a little tired of the whining. I gave this toy a 5 star rating and would buy another.

    Read More
    jojohan December 23, 2010
  • feels a little mechanical
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this puppy for my 3 yr old granddaughter. She was interested for about 30 min. and she has not touched it since. The puppy looks cute but it is not soft to hold or hug. It is stiff and her little hands have a hard time making the puppy respond. I said I would recommend it to a friend but it would depend on the child they are buying it for.

    Read More
    quark07 November 20, 2010
  • Fanatastic
    Verified Purchase

    Our grand daughter really loves this gift, now our greatgrand wants one too, will order later. The dog pillow is very cute, soft and exactly like the advertisement. Also, it appears to be very durable too; as I stated early, our grand daughter really loves her dog pillow etc... excellant product. I love your service/products. Will be buying other items soon.

    Read More
    bootang November 20, 2010
  • GREAT TOY!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my 8yr old granddaughter...SHE LOVED IT! She said it was so cute and great to sleep with. She even gets to take it to her school for show-and-tell. She told me that she takes it every day! She says the other kids, and the teacher think it is great too!!

    Read More
    drivermom October 6, 2010
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sleeping dog it is going to be a wonderful Christmas present for a little girl I babysit. You guys are the best I love shopping with you. I used to shop ebay but your product is top notch.

    Read More
    terribran September 21, 2010
  • WowWee Alive Puppy
    Verified Purchase

    My son tells me that my 3 year old grandaughter loves the toy and has named it Zoe.

    Read More
    pcwade September 7, 2010
  • Beagle Puppy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sweet little puppy-he really looks real. Soft fur and so cute when animated. Young and old will enjoy this precious puppy.

    Read More
    caron1 March 17, 2010
  • it was a hit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this toy for my my turned 3 year old grand-niece in Oregon. She loved it and so did her parents. Thank you!

    Read More
    ida123 March 9, 2010
  • wowee alive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for a baby I haven'rt seen since she was born three months ago. I attended a social event that had the wowee beagle delivered for the baby and the mother was thrilled! She actually said she was thinking of buying it herself. Good thing I did it first!

    Read More
    jb54 January 10, 2010
  • a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't know much about this puppy because I sent it to my 4-year-old niece out of state, but my sister said, out of everything she got, it was her favorite gift. She takes it everywhere and has even given it a name. At first, I thought my sister was just saying that, but no, she said, the beagle was a big hit for christmas.

    Read More
    kenconnecticut January 9, 2010
  • wow wee
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my nephew for Christmas! He loves it! thought it was a good gift and made well.

    Read More
    azaya January 8, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a 3 year boy and he was truly fascinated and loved it. Gave it a name and carries it around with him.

    Read More
    vlhansels January 7, 2010
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a hit at christmas for a 2 year old and also the Labrador found it extremely interesting.

    Read More
    lindaleclay January 5, 2010
  • Beagle Puppy review
    Verified Purchase

    Actual product looks different then what picture looks like. Also not a great toy my son barely plays with this toy. Also this toy is not very consistent in its functionality.

    Read More
    deepyogi January 3, 2010
  • wowwee alive puppy
    Verified Purchase

    very cute

    Read More
    lisar9 January 1, 2010
  • puppy
    Verified Purchase

    The puppy did almost nothing not like it's discription, the robot that the puppy was recomended to with also did not live up to it's discription

    Read More
    wnbaustin5 December 26, 2009
Sponsored Links