Read All Reviews for World Tech Toys DC Batman 2CH IR RC Helicopter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bought for my grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Broke with first use out of the box.

    Read More
    pillgram4 April 14, 2017
  • Great toy
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my son for Christmas and he really likes it. I would say to be careful using it outside though as it can quickly go high and over the fence

    Read More
    Jessica D. April 4, 2017
  • Helicopter
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT item My nephew has a blast with it

    Read More
    filene56 March 5, 2017
  • Bought this for my grown son thinking he'd get a k
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap in price and product. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    raws March 1, 2017
  • SO hard to use
    Verified Purchase

    This is not for everyone...really hard to control and the directions are hard to get

    Read More
    Elly712 February 2, 2017
  • Very bad experience- cheap item and not worth for
    Verified Purchase

    Hope never buy similar thing since two item same category bought and got same problem. Discharging battery on remote control and toy itself. Item didn't work as discribed. Very bad item.

    Read More
    Robert M. January 17, 2017
  • Find something else
    Verified Purchase

    Garbage..... barely works

    Read More
    Mehdi E. January 10, 2017
  • Save your money and walk away
    Verified Purchase

    This does not work, at all! Biggest waste of money. It wasn't a lot but it literally went into the trash a day after christmas when all the blades just released from rotor. It is definitely an injury risk to children

    Read More
    Erin p. January 4, 2017
  • Helicopter blade
    Verified Purchase

    Blade of helicopter broke instantly on first try after going up and once coming down.

    Read More
    Traci P. December 29, 2016
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture and my nephew was soooooo excited!!

    Read More
    Kathleen l. December 28, 2016
  • Not happy.
    Verified Purchase

    Boys were excited, but item does not charge properly. Could not get to take off. Bought this one and Superman. Same problem with both. Plus one of the controllers were broken. Big disappointment.

    Read More
    Angelina L. December 28, 2016
  • Up up and away
    Verified Purchase

    My great nephew who is 10 years old loves batman so he was excited about this gift

    Read More
    mercliff1 December 27, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my nephew and he LOVES it!

    Read More
    Melinda H. June 16, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loved this item for Christmas

    Read More
    thoanne65 May 10, 2016
  • average since 25 characters are minimum
    Verified Purchase

    average since 25 characters are minimum

    Read More
    Liz M. April 12, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and he loves it. Has played with it everyday and it hasn't broke.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. April 8, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 Christmas and one did not work. Granbabbies were fighting over the one. Not what I was expecting, very hard to control flight.

    Read More
    Linda B. April 4, 2016
  • batman heicopter
    Verified Purchase

    very difficult to control even for an adult

    Read More
    regina b. March 4, 2016
  • Gramcracker
    Verified Purchase

    Not very easy to navigate

    Read More
    babydollarson February 8, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Broke the first day my son received it. On Christmas - so of course he was upset, and I was out 20 bucks.

    Read More
    Brooke L. February 3, 2016
Sponsored Links