Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wooden 7-in-1 Game Chess Backgammon Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great housewarming gift
    Verified Purchase

    7 in one games! How can you go wrong? Great gift for fam who plays together.

    Read More
    dynagal830 June 4, 2017
  • Not as nice as the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this. The quality was terrible. Picture made it look bigger than it is.

    Read More
    Jerry K. December 6, 2016
  • Combo game box
    Verified Purchase

    alos of enjoyment in a small box

    Read More
    Thomas R. October 31, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good collection of games for reasonable prize

    Read More
    Samuel A. April 21, 2015
  • Definattely not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces fall over with the slightest touch. Their were pawns that were not complete. the claim this is **** else where.. what crap this set was. I am returning.. Hope the send it back to China.

    Read More
    bronxnua October 23, 2014
  • Very nice game set !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This game was purchased for a casino night party as a giveaway. ..I have not opened it, but it was a great price and it had great reviews.

    Read More
    hbkmmk May 26, 2014
  • It arrived broken. It was a piece of do-do
    Verified Purchase

    This was the poorest quality of anything that I have purchased from O.CO. I returned the item because it was broken and it was a piece of do-do. I did get to send it back for free. Thank you O.CO for that benefit.

    Read More
    shopperqueen123 January 25, 2013
  • thought it would be better
    Verified Purchase

    I figured the whole set was going to be better than it is. The board is not as sturdy as I would like and the pieces are smaller than I expected. I really don't know how anyone can use the cribbage game except people with really small hands (it is so tiny!). The dice are small too. I think there are a total of 10-12 dominoes (also super small sized as well) so I don't really think anyone can consider that enough to actually play a game. For the price I paid I'm not happy and it's going back!

    Read More
    chenning May 4, 2012
  • Score!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so excited that this product was the perfect gift for the new guy friend in my life...he is a chess/checker fan and he really was proud of his new gift set!! :)

    Read More
    lmcgee2020 January 12, 2012
  • Well made set!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little set,the only bad thing is that it did not come with instructions. We do not know how to play 2 of the games.I guess I will look online for instructions.Not a big deal but it would have been nice to have had them included.

    Read More
    bewarek9 December 10, 2011
  • Terrible Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    This product came damaged. I opened up the box and found that the wooden divider inside came pre-assembled. During shipment, this wooden divider cracked in half due to the poor packaging or care during shipment. I'm not sure why they bothered to assemble this in the first place because it would have been fine if it wasn't assembled. Other than that the product looks pretty much as it does in the picture and is a pretty nice looking set for the money. It seems to be pretty good quality but I am just not sure if I am going to return/exchange it because of the damage inside or if I am just going to glue it back together myself.

    Read More
    lozts November 21, 2011
  • incomplete order, missing game pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Customer service OK but did not offer a valuable coupon for their mishap. I think I would shop somewhere else and get a better service

    Read More
    sargeab November 19, 2011
  • ok set
    Verified Purchase

    There was an issue with a broken slat so Overstock mailed the new slats - no problem. Excellent customer service. The game, is just ok. I wish the pieces were bigger - very small...

    Read More
    lhepner9 August 3, 2011
  • Nice game set
    Verified Purchase

    The set has a slightly darker stain than the picture. More like a medium golden color. Very rich looking. Just the right size if you don't have a lot of room to spare & all the gane pieces & cards store so nicely inside of it. No clutter. Nice weight to it also, no cheesey at all. Very pleased with it so far. Can't wait to see how the family likes it at xmas. Thought it was an excellent price too.

    Read More
    terry23 July 5, 2011
  • 7-in-1 Game
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice consolidated game to give for traveling or for vacation.

    Read More
    pinkr November 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monica P. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bettye C. October 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    2699northwind July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links