| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wind-up Workshop Multicolor Robots Kids' Activity Crafting Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Robots Kids
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Grandson h likes it

    Read More
    mbkeegan February 5, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    They kids loved them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ohoh1 May 14, 2016
  • great craft set for girls and boys
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 6 year old boy and have since given it as a gift to many others. He needs help with the smaller stickers so it isn't great as a solo kid activity (at least at this age) but it's a lot of fun to do together. He loves coloring and customizing the robots and playing with them once they are put together.

    Read More
    joymom November 30, 2015
  • Alot of Robot fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fun project. Lots of satisfaction when the Robot was built for the child who watched it come to life.

    Read More
    Esa February 11, 2013
  • Fun, creative kit for a bright 6 - 8 year old
    Verified Purchase

    This set of decorate-it-yourself robots is just challenging enough for an early elementary school age child. My little guy liked being able to apply whatever stickers he wanted wherever - no "right" or "wrong" places. The instructions were clear enough for him to follow. And he liked that, unlike a standard craft project, when he was finished customizing his robots they actually work. He can make them climb up and down his Lego and block ramps, etc. Lots of fun.

    Read More
    beebird770 January 9, 2013
  • Adorable little robots
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew had a blast playing with this. He's a very imaginative and creative type of kid and loves to build things. If you have a similar type of child, then this is a great gift.

    Read More
    critterloo January 7, 2012
  • Great activity for the whole family
    Verified Purchase

    My kids loved it! It is not a high quality product but it kept all of us busy. You would definitely have to do it with your child if it is 7 or younger. We all had fun with it.

    Read More
    angelinache1 July 9, 2011
  • coolest gift ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a great gift. It's hands on and if it gets messed up, well, it's all about the experience. Great for kids who need something to do - besides watching tv! I love the box; it is so appealing and makes a great first impression.

    Read More
    sams48 June 15, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    can't wait to give this to my son for christmas! I know he will love it.

    Read More
    1234bnn November 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tlc0169 February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links