Today: $178.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winchester Men's Neoprene Chest Wader

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    well made, fair price. Left boot has a messed up seam that pokes the ankle, pretty annoying.

    Read More
    Larry C. April 21, 2017
  • good pick
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit - heavy/durable

    Read More
    Helen Anne M. December 30, 2016
  • Great fit/Warm
    Verified Purchase

    In 40 degree weather on Long Island, these waders kept me quite warm. I have only used them once although I am confident this pair will stand up to colder temps. The fit is on the slimmer side which works well for me. I'm 5'10, 175 with a 32" waist and I ordered a size 12.

    Read More
    David W. December 23, 2016
  • For My son
    Verified Purchase

    He loved these. I gave them as a Christmas gift. He had a very expensive pair and said these are better.

    Read More
    KELLY O. February 18, 2016
  • Great waders
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my first pair so much that I bought them again. First pair lasted me two years, which is great for the amount I hunt and for the areas that I hunt. Normally have to buy a new pair every year. Seem to run a boot size small as I normally wear a 13 boot but have to get these in size 12.

    Read More
    Ryan S. September 2, 2015
  • Chest Waders
    Verified Purchase

    True fit, great waders, More than I expected. Great Price!

    Read More
    mitch2266 February 12, 2013
  • My 5th pair of neoprene waders
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look and performance so far, but only used them once. The real test of neoprene is how long it will last before leaks develop in the seams. Coming off a similarly priced pair from Gander Mountain, which only made it through 2 seasons, I am hoping for more. Unfortunately Remington seems to have left the neoprene wader business, so am giving Winchester a try. My Remington waders lasted 8 years under the same usage and storage conditions, so will see if these measure up over the long term.

    Read More
    bungopiner May 11, 2012
  • gift given
    Verified Purchase

    they're fine. good quality. easy to use. good price for the quality.

    Read More
    8704 March 28, 2012
  • winchester neo waders
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as these bad boys came in I went and tested them. They kept me dry and warm in very cold water. (49*) temp. Def a fan for life and will def continue to shop at Overstock. Thanks for the great price. My outdoor store right down the road has the same pair of waders for 290$ so that tells you something right there.

    Read More
    fishhunter1982 February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links