Today: $24.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Pro-quality Unfilled Canvas Heavy-duty Punching Bag (Model 162)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • user
    Verified Purchase

    I am sure it will work well, I did not read the fine print where it said it was going to be empty. so I have had to by the filling.

    Read More
    Jim M. April 7, 2016
  • coqui
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a good purchase - I stuff it with plastic bags so when children use it, they will not be harmed

    Read More
    yo49 July 24, 2015
  • Junk

    This bag is garbage. I filled it with sand and hung it on my bag stand. About 150 or so punches later the bag splits at the bottom and dumps all the sand on my floor. The canvas was dry rotted or something. I pulled the tear open just too see how strong it was and it split like a cheap 10 year old T-shirt. Don't buy this bag. It's sad that they actually use the words "Pro-quality" in the description.

    Read More
    basticus February 9, 2014
  • A good punching bag
    Verified Purchase

    I received the bag yesterday and filled it last night. I haven't yet hung it, but from a quick ground punching session, it seems to be a well constructed bag. For whatever reason, Overstock could not provide the dimensions of the bag. From my measurements, it has a 11" diameter and stands 35" tall. the canvas feels to be 12oz to 14oz. The bag comes with the chain attached and doesn't look like it can come off without tools.

    Read More
    nycboy123 February 4, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    product is what it should be, will get plenty of use, very happy with it, may even order another.

    Read More
    nonamesok April 4, 2013
  • Read before complaining

    Ummm maybe if you'd learn how to read: "Pro Quality Canvas Punching Bag, Includes one heavy-duty punching bag, Materials: PVC, Bag does not come filled." I really hate people who leave a negative feedback when they didn't even bother to read the description of the item.

    Read More
    anita1960 December 10, 2010
  • punching bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good product but did not expect to stuff it myself . I thought it was ready to punch like the advertised picture did. Should be more specific, but no big deal it was worth it for what i paid for. All I need to do is find something to stuff it with. Thank you very much

    Read More
    ehuerta October 27, 2010
  • not exactly great
    Verified Purchase

    Got a canvas bag with black pleather sewn on to it. After 2 times using it, black pleather got ripped off. I hope canvas lasts for at least a year or so. Thankfully the chains are sturdy. It won't be so bad if they didn't put the pleather on it, just canvas or some other strong textile. FYI: I'm an average size female with only 3 years martial arts. I don't think this product could withstand a professional fighter.

    Read More
    room777 October 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Giovanni G. May 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dale L. January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links