Sale: $12.23

Save $2.16 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Whetstone 'The Ar'c Rainbow Anodized Folding Pocket Knife

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    He says, "5 stars, it's great!"

    Read More
    Betty B. May 27, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandson loved the knife!

    Read More
    Judith L. August 21, 2015
  • The best pocket knife I've found
    Verified Purchase

    It stays very sharp and is overall stunning. Also has a just right amount of tension for opening and closing.

    Read More
    jaskins July 17, 2015
  • Awesome Knife.....
    Verified Purchase

    Great Knife. Gave it for Gifts. Big Success. Bought one for me..

    Read More
    coachmentormoe December 18, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that can be carried around without feeling bulky or feeling like a construction worker. This knife is sturdy, easy to carry, and soooo cute!!!! Not to mention the price including shipping was under $***. Some stated that its to stiff but once playing with the knife a bit it loosened up just right!!! Love Love Love my purchase

    Read More
    4iiiis October 31, 2013
  • Nice knife!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous knife! As others have said, it's hard to close, but I keep working on it and I'm sure that will improve.

    Read More
    mc525 April 11, 2013
  • Rainbow Pocket Knife
    Verified Purchase

    I love this knife, it is beautiful and lightweight.

    Read More
    215shop January 14, 2013
  • Great knife
    Verified Purchase

    This knife is an excellent buy. I purchased it for myself. I wanted a knife that I could find if I dropped it when fishing. This fits the bill. It's super sharp and holds an edge. It opens fast, its is a good weight and feel well balanced in your hand. I would have given this knife a 5 star rating but it's tough to close. I had to bend the lock to help it close. It is really stiff. The clip is stiff too. If that locking piece was a little thinner then I wouldn't have needed to take needlenose pliers to it. The clip was an easy fix with the pliers too. I'm buying another one of these because they really are a good knife and a great price. I will be heartbroken when I lose this one.

    Read More
    mommamule November 24, 2012
  • My favorite anodized knife yet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous knife that opens smoothly with a thumb stud or the flipper on the back. I prefer the flipper and most knives just have the thumb stud so that is a big plus. It has a sturdy clip with holes, I assume for aesthetics and to reduce weight, and holes in the handle which help reduce weight as well. The blade is a great shape, as is the handle, and it's overall pretty ergonomic. The blade is just stainless, but lets face it, you're not going to want to beat this pretty little knife up, so it should be fine for anything I'd use it for. It took a wee bit of gun oil to get it to open really smooth, but it's new and tight, so that's not a big deal. The lock to keep the blade open is super strong, and requires some force to push aside to re-close the blade. This might loosen over time by leaving the knife closed, We'll see. Overall awesome addition to my "rainbow" knife collection!

    Read More
    dragonkanyaa November 10, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautifful. never seen one so colorful as this. cannot wait to use it

    Read More
    sdj1960 July 10, 2012
  • Double Rainbow all the way!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color its awesome! :) seems sharp enough

    Read More
    blueiphone April 4, 2012
  • Awesome Knife!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing knife, stays sharp, well weight, SUPER quick opening, and man, is it gorgeous. It arrived very sharp and after a month of use remains sharp enough to shave with...Only downside, it doesn't close very easily as the latch is very stiff, but it's made up for by opening very fast.

    Read More
    wilwhite94 February 17, 2012
  • Scruffy Nerfherder June 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nancorn2 May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links