Today: $57.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wenzel Stow'n Go Twin Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Frieda's choice
    Verified Purchase

    Took on vacation, it was fine

    Read More
    Alice April 11, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This air mattress takes 4D batteries but it is worth it . I already have one like this and you turn the dial and it fills with air in less then 5 minutes. Also the batteries last a long time I have not had to replace them with my other mattress like this for over 2 years.

    Read More
    ennud November 4, 2016
  • Leaked on first use
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress did not stay inflated.

    Read More
    The A. June 27, 2016
  • Inflatable bed
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be great quality! It's easy to inflate if you have 4 "D" batteries. And quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Helene Hope R. June 8, 2016
  • Does not go flat in middle of night
    Verified Purchase

    We were not sure we would ever find an air mattress that would actually hold air through the night, and we DID with the Wenzel beds. This bed has a built-in battery-operated air pump. We used the air beds for an entire weeks and only had to blow the bed up a tiny bit at bedtime. The air held! We highly recommend these air beds, especially when you are not sure if you'll be close to electricity.

    Read More
    Susan M. June 30, 2015
  • skimat476
    Verified Purchase

    Leaks. What a disappointment.

    Read More
    Skimat476 June 28, 2015
  • Sleepless sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material for mattress, pretty color, BUT THEY LEAK! Apparently there is air seepage through the internal pump. I tried the SECOND night to re-inflate and tighten the cap extra tight (I did not use pliers) but VERY hand tight, still woke up to a FLAT mattress this a.m.:( Am returning to somebody-Overstock or Wenzel or somebody-VERY DISAPPOINTED! Would NOT recommend.

    Read More
    Patricia N. May 27, 2015
  • Ah
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good. Loses a little air overnight. Meets my needs.

    Read More
    A. April 28, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing unexpected. Less expensive elsewhere.

    Read More
    George g. April 2, 2015
  • Useful and Easy to Store
    Verified Purchase

    This is very useful when we have guests spending the night. It inflates using batteries which was great because then I did not have to buy a pump. It is easily stored and my guests find it comfortable.

    Read More
    emilyjc3452 February 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser197322 May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links