Today $212.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wenzel Great Basin 10-person 3-room Tent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My family and I love this tent. There’s plenty a room for all of us plus all of our stuff. You don’t feel crowded in this tent at all. Of course there’s only three of us. The tent is easy to put up and easy to bring back down. Definitely love the tent

    Read More
    Zena H. October 16, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews are right on, great tent easy set up and take down

    Read More
    Kelly F. August 17, 2015
  • Love our tent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We absolutely live our tent. It's plenty big enough for our family of four. It is very easy to set up and take down. Compact folded in a nice little storage bag. Nicely made and love the colors. Highly recommend this tent for any family! Definitely the best price around!

    Read More
    deda0128 August 2, 2017
  • Nice Tent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I rate this tent 5 stars because it is spacious. This tent is easy to set up and easy to take down. It fits nicely back into it storage bag. It is not that heavy to carry.

    Read More
    Hope B. November 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Of course not enough room for 10 people. With separated liners down, you can for comfortablly 2 in the middle of the tent on an air mattress and one on each end. Otherwise, tent came with all pieces and hardware. It seems well made, no problems assembling it disassembling. I would recommend.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    OstkUser1429722 August 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This tent is wonderful for my camping group of 7 people. The zip up rooms are great for privacy when changing. The tent is hard to fit back into thw original package but is good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser270338 May 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $4.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this tent with the hope of going camping. My son asked to borrow it for a Cub Scout outing. He said the tent was big, and comfortable. In fact, he decided to keep it. Now, I need to purchase another one.

    Read More
    txninjama July 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is made well and is of good quality, and the color is as shown. Matches the listing. A+++ Very happy with my purchase. Shipped out quickly!

    Read More
    Hamcer E. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wow UPS just notified me I will have this tomorrow! Super fast shipping! Will update after I receive it.... it’s what I have been looking for to take my daughter camping!

    Read More
    Sarah P. March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our family camping trip.

    Read More
    OstkUser1324824 July 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ANGELA C. March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Never showed up. Waited for months. Took forever to get credited back

    Read More
    Tami R. May 13, 2018