Today: $347.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waliki Extreme Inflatable Water Slide

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • David
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Granddaughter just loves it!!

    Read More
    David A. July 23, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my sons 8th birthday he had 12 kids ranging in age from 2 to 10 and it was a big hit by all.

    Read More
    kmb2007 June 2, 2015
  • Seam Rips
    Verified Purchase

    The base of the slide and the pool left side rips Exchanged the first one and the the second one did the same thing Handcrafted poorly

    Read More
    me0000 July 18, 2014
  • Water Slide Did Not Even Last 30 Minutes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this slide since I had family on town. It arrived on a Friday evening and I set it up the following morning. It was clear that the slide was a return item since the box was visibly thrashed and some of the cardboard had peeled off from the tape being removed. There were also leaves and grass on the slide when I took it out. Nonetheless, it looked in good condition and I wanted badly to make it work. It came with no instructions but seemed pretty straight forward. Set-up was easy. However, at the top where the kids are suppose to sit down before sliding, there appeared to be a bubble expanding. I read other Q&A's on other sites and the maker said that was normal. But it wasn't. That bubble eventually popped after a few minutes and made the slide too soft to climb with ease. Also the little ledge right before you hit the pool that helps to break the fall became completely deflated and my 8yr old nephew landed straight down on his poor tailbone. I knew then that this was not going to work. I was hoping to get at least 2 summers out of it but my 8 and 9 yr old nephews didn't even get an hour of fun out of it. I just hope I am able to get a refund for this item without much of a hassle.

    Read More
    melissa93312 July 25, 2013
  • So much fun
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for 5 and 6 year olds. Slide is strong and durable.

    Read More
    classyk July 13, 2013
  • GREAT SLIDE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this waterslide for my grandchildren in North Carolina. It arrived quickly much to the delight of the kids as it was 95 degrees that day outside, but felt like 105! My daughter took it out of the box, plugged it in and let it rise. The kids were squealing with delight as it rose high - then she put the water on it and filled the pool. The kids played on the waterslide for 5 hours straight - my grandson was so happy with his new slide that he just kept thanking me and hugging me. Great purchase for the money! Again, thank you Overstock - you did it again!!! Another happy consumer!

    Read More
    leannring July 10, 2012
  • Overstock Q/A section wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this waterslide based solely on the answer from customer service that the actual waterslide is 7 feet tall, not the covering. This information is innacurate. I am 5'6" and i am taller than the actual sliding part of the waterslide. The netting above is about 7 feet tall. I also bought this because it is recommended for ages up to 14. This will barely entertain my 7 year old because it is so small. There's nothing wrong with the slide, my little kids will have fun on it, but i bought it hoping my older kids would enjoy it as well. Please change your answer Overstock!!

    Read More
    alrwalker June 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mkkap April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links