Today: $55.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Viper Women's Speed Quad Skate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sizing is lousy!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to get these skates as a quick and cheap alternative to use at the rink. I hate using rentals and I felt this would feel the void, however I was still disappointed with sizing. I wear a woman's size 9 and bought a size 8 based on the reviews and still found the skates to be to big. I had to return them and now I hoping the size 7 will fit. If they do fit it will be safe to say that these skates are definetly sized in US men sizes.

    Read More
    mochanel March 28, 2012
  • Decent Buy For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Decent product for the cheap price, but the sizing is off. Refer to the sizing section ... runs big, and there are no half sizes.

    Read More
    pretzel3 March 15, 2012
  • They were a gift for my Daughter, she loves them.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is a young adult. You know they like well made, quality things. She loves her Viper Speed skates. That makes me happy!

    Read More
    121ladyt January 10, 2012
  • These skates are pretty cool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this skates for my daughter's birthday and I have not regretted it at all. She is bale to skate around the neighbourhood with no problems and even more so at the skiating rink this is a great buy....

    Read More
    caranneb October 13, 2011
  • Returned the skates!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this skates were not what I expected. The mounts for the tires were n not even causing the alignment of the tires to be off. This made it almost impossible to skate. It could be that the pair I received were just defective but I did end up returning the item and ordering a pair from a differnet company which I am very happy with.

    Read More
    teestill September 1, 2011
  • cheap skate
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my daughter's birthday- first time out in them and didn't make it a quarter mile before a bad fall from the rear wheels coming out of their housing and turning, never again Viper.

    Read More
    rowes4 July 22, 2011
  • Great... but large fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a beginner skater but the quality and stability seems great to me. The sizing, however, is large. I ordered a size and a half down for loose fit. I'm keeping it.

    Read More
    marlenesophia July 9, 2011
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    these skates are huge, they say woman's but are really men's, I wear a 9 1/2 in woman's so was worried a nine would crunch my toes but all the other reviews said they run alittle big so i was hoping they would fit just right. When they arrived I tried them on and they fit like an 11! YIKES! Honestly the quality of the fabric is cheap and would not recommend these to any one. I decided to keep them for my son who will hopefully fit into them one day to avoid the hassle of having to pay to return them and possibly only getting 50% refunded.

    Read More
    shopaholliac April 20, 2011
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Received very quickly! Already recommended to friends and family! Thanks!

    Read More
    carrielyn April 12, 2011
  • Skates
    Verified Purchase

    These skates are great! I have never skated outside but they seem to roll over small dubrie. They do run big I wear 9.5 and ordered a 9. Plenty of room. I was considering a much more expensive pair of skates but am pleased with these.

    Read More
    beachgirl2 March 24, 2011
  • FUN!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these skates for my daughter and me and we LOVE them! Lots of fun. :o)

    Read More
    pinkribbon26 March 8, 2011
  • outdoor use?

    hi i'd like to know if these are suitable for outdoor use, since we don't have skate rinks in south africa. also, me shoe size is UK7...would a US10 be suitable? thanx

    Read More
    roamingbutterfly March 2, 2011
  • product as described
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter - she loves them. The fit was perfect - was recommended to order one size down from the regular shoe size and was right on target. She skated several hours at the rink and they did great. No complaints. Shipping was as expected.

    Read More
    fullfam January 25, 2011
  • Viper Skate
    Verified Purchase

    I got my daughter a smaller size bc of the reviews...almost went too small. If you wear a 1/2 size (say 7 1/2), go down to a 7, not up. She absolutely loves theses skates and says they are the coolest and best she's ever owned!

    Read More
    shelly0606 December 21, 2010
  • Speed Skates
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandaughter loves them. Nice skates and a great price.

    Read More
    ada0059 December 1, 2010
  • Skating
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with my new roller skates. I took them for a test run at my local roller rink after being away from roller skating for over 30 years. My quad skates made my reentry feel as though I never stopped roller skating. They are comfortable, stylish, and roll ever so smoothly. I could not have chosen a better skate fit for myself. Please be mindful that these skate run a little big. I normally wear a size 8 (female) shoe and was able to wear these skates very comfortably in a size 7. Thanks previous reviewers for letting me know about the size discrepancy. Wonderful purchase. Get rolling!

    Read More
    kilei8 November 11, 2010
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't have the chance to try them outside yet, but so far they're comfortable and seem to work all right, they look strong and nice and they have the ankle support needed.

    Read More
    mariadelpilar July 21, 2010
  • THESE ARE MEN'S SIZED!
    Verified Purchase

    GO DOWN TWO SIZES TO GET THE CORRECT SIZE! These skates are great and a really good deal, but be aware that even though it says these are "Women's" skates, these skates are definitely men's sized. I learned the hard way, I ordered a size 10 and they were clearly men's sized. I returned the size 10's and got a size 8 and they fit perfectly.

    Read More
    swhorley June 7, 2010
  • Skates
    Verified Purchase

    These skates are well made with durable rolling wheels~ my daughter absolutely loves them!

    Read More
    nejann January 18, 2010
  • Roller Skates
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 10 yr. old who wanted roller skates but not roller blades. Since she wears a size 8, I cant purchase kids skates. She LOVES them. Even though its pretty cold outsiide she has been out there using them! They fit well, are made well, and easy to put on and stay secure.They are a great product and I highly reccommend.

    Read More
    nazt January 13, 2010
Sponsored Links