Today: $55.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Viper Men's Speed Quad Skate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Skates
    Verified Purchase

    PRODUCT was fine. I had to return them because the person I bought them for didn't like them. She thought they felt wide!

    Read More
    saltee1 September 13, 2012
  • These are great skates
    Verified Purchase

    iI would definitely reccomend these again especially for a 50 yr old man who wants to exercise

    Read More
    momamo April 10, 2012
  • Roller Skates
    Verified Purchase

    The skates have been used on our tennis court quite a bit since Christmas, and my son has found them perfect for his wants. The quallity and performance have been very good, especially for the price. We would definitely recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    joniebetheone January 10, 2012
  • These are poor skates
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed to receive skates that were not the correct size and when I returned these skates I lost the discount that I received as well as I had to pay for shipping. I do not plan to order from overstock again.

    Read More
    staprice74 January 3, 2012
  • For my son
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my son so we could go skating together. He said the ride was not as smooth as the rentals.

    Read More
    juzzyg August 27, 2011
  • Viper Men's Speed Quad Skate
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the skates! The price was excellent. He has been looking for skates since November. Every where we checked they were priced at $200.00. This was a great deal and shipping was free. The order was delivered in a few days as promised. So far he is pleased with the skates. Great buy and great service.

    Read More
    jennyc1975 March 20, 2011
  • Hubby Loves them
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect holiday present! and~I got the white ladies version and we are ready to skate around the neighborhood- weather hasn't let us out over the winter! The size is true and they're very comfortable- happy with the purchase (just hope I don't fall too much...lol)

    Read More
    sierrafox March 19, 2011
  • Good for preteen boys
    Verified Purchase

    My 13 year-old son go rollerskating just about every weekend and he loves them!

    Read More
    eboni31 February 16, 2011
  • such a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    OK, same brand, same size, same everything from ***** for 59.99 and without sales tax. so worth the 2.95 shipping. thank you once again, Overstock!

    Read More
    mnicolas February 7, 2011
  • Viper Skates
    Verified Purchase

    I received the skates promptly from Overstock. The skates are not top grade but for my casual use with the kids at the rink and outside they are perfect. They are much more comfortable than the rental skates and great for moderate user with a great price.

    Read More
    vancehouse January 5, 2011
  • Couldn't be more perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these skates as a birthday gift for my husband., and when he opened the box, he nearly fell over dead with surprise and excitement. they are perfect! size is perfect, and they were the only reasonably priced skate with good ankle support for his weaker ankles. he skates all over our neighborhood, it is a great stress reliever for him. he absolutely loves them, and they are well worth every dime. everything i've bought from overstock has been a dream, i don't know why i bother shopping anywhere else online.

    Read More
    oceanus831 November 2, 2010
  • viper
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for, cheap skates, but they work fine and are worth the low price. size 11 seems larger than normal size 11.

    Read More
    nedspalace May 20, 2010
  • skate's r great
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his skates..I got them for his B-day, their very good quality for the price...Thank You..

    Read More
    chas1412 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links