Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorinox Swiss Army Ruby Stylus Pocket Knife

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bobrob
    Verified Purchase

    Great knife. Carry it always.

    Read More
    Robert R. December 29, 2015
  • Disappointed with size!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son for scouts but returned it the day after it arrived because it was much smaller than expected. Sizing is listed but it not clear. Overstocks return policy however was first class, no issues and very quick to post refund. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    stu73 December 12, 2012
  • Couldn't Live Without It
    Verified Purchase

    I've used them for years... couldn't live with the cheap knock-offs. Feels so good to have the right tool. But I prefer the old style removable pick.

    Read More
    robmm76 October 4, 2012
  • Owned one of these before and just replaced it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very small everyday pocket knife. The items weithin are all useful. from the little scissors to the toothe-pick. Great stocking stuffer or simple gift idea. I would love to have paid less but these are expensive without O.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw January 20, 2012
  • Handy Little Tool
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a stocking stuffer for my husband. He put it on his keychain, an now he always has a few handy little items with him at all times. Several times he needed a scissor, and while tiny, the scissor does the job. The tweezer is also nice to always have on hand. You never know.

    Read More
    iamzazu January 4, 2012
  • Just be aware!
    Verified Purchase

    Knife part is fine. I was looking for a retractable pen, and didn't realize that a "stylus" is not a pen. Just make sure your realize that this is indeed a stylus. Now I need to get an iPad!

    Read More
    newyork21 December 15, 2011
  • Really great product !!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his other small pocket knife and was "lost" without it. I looked thru your pocket knife selection and thought this one would do the trick. Especially since it was a name I knew Swiss Army. I ordered three of them because they are so small you could loose one..The husband was a happy camper when they came in the mail.

    Read More
    linda91732 November 7, 2011
  • Victorinox Ruby stylus pocket knife
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for gifts to my co workers. They are very happy with the functionality of the Swiss Army knife. The price is also reasonable.

    Read More
    rabbidfire January 2, 2011
  • Nice, but packaging was disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this knife for one of my outdoorsy friends and was really pleased with the price I got for it when the Swiss Army store charges a good deal more for the same knife. The only thing that I was a little put off by was the fact that the description said it came in a gift box when the box mine came in was a little tiny beat up and unsealed box that looked like it had been used before--kind of annoying when I wanted to give it as a gift. Also, the "pen" that is included is a stylus pen for touch screens--not a pen that you can write with, which was what I inferred from the description. Overall, though, I was pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    alissajayne December 27, 2010
  • uses it everyday
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my fiance-- he loves it and uses it everyday. all of the pieces have come in handy-- be careful that you dont lose the pop-out parts but they stay in when pushed into place. I love it--colour and see-thru design is fun too

    Read More
    bentosis September 6, 2010
  • Swiss Army Pocket Knife
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and looks nice. Small and lightweight to carry in your pocket. Handy assortment of tools for small cutting jobs, driving small screws, and nail cleaning. Mini scissors work well for cutting out coupons, etc. Would buy it again for my needs.

    Read More
    billkill June 8, 2010
  • Swiss Army Knife
    Verified Purchase

    The Victorinox Swiss Army knife is the best pocket Knife I have ever owned. The quality is top notch. This is the 3rd or 4th own that I have owned over the years. I have never had to replace one because it wore out. I have had to replace them because I lose them and I will not go without this item. I keep replacing them with the same item because they are the best.

    Read More
    jerbak May 11, 2010
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Customer service was excellent - polite, efficient and information of the product was 100% accurate. Product is terrific - a small, no frills but excellent pocket knife with just the few things i required in a knife! Im thrilled with overstock's service, value and efficiency!!

    Read More
    bellawein February 21, 2010
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    excellent little pocket nife i use it to open letter and missulanous stuff. it helps with unwanted nose hairs and gets the dirt out of you nails.

    Read More
    camote February 14, 2010
  • Swiss Army Knife
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! It's just what I wanted. Fits in a pocket or a purse.

    Read More
    xmas1225 December 19, 2009
  • Ellie
    Verified Purchase

    The knife is a wonderful gift for guys or girls and is a very durable and dependable item. The service is always fast and courteous when I order.

    Read More
    buelle December 17, 2008
  • Pocket Knife
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little knife. It fits in my purse and is not too heavy. I got "relieved" of my last knife as I forgot it in my purse and the TSA at airport took it, so was glad to find another on line. Next time you fly, pack it in your checked bag, not carry-on.

    Read More
    babe60452 November 12, 2008
  • Swiss Army Knife
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second knife and I love it! It is so handy to carry on my key chain and I use I use it more than I ever thougt. Thank you again Overstock for bringing us such great values!!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 15, 2008
Sponsored Links