Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Very Bright 42-bulb LED Silver Metal Six-inch Handheld Flashlight

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • W. Chesson
    Verified Purchase

    Bright but not durable. Power switch ceased to work after a few uses.

    Read More
    gbeese August 12, 2016
  • Onefiestygirl
    Verified Purchase

    Was not bright and did not illuminate an large area

    Read More
    onefiestygirl June 29, 2016
  • sad
    Verified Purchase

    of the "42-bulbs" DIMLY lit bulbs about a dozen are not even lit... my single LED keychain bulb is much brighter

    Read More
    zsk December 28, 2015
  • Dependable compact flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    Good bright beam, compact so easy to use when walking my dog in the dark. Metal casing, feels solid, not flimsy like those lightweight plastic flashlights.

    Read More
    wlou November 15, 2015
  • sandi
    Verified Purchase

    Small and convenient. Light is very bright. Great purchase

    Read More
    sdskl April 21, 2015
  • Very Bright 42-bulb flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    Flashlight failed second time I used it. Verified correct battery placement. I have been pleased with other items purchased though Overstock. This item was a disaster. Tossed it into the trash container as it was not worth time and cost to return.

    Read More
    lois04 August 15, 2013
  • the question lacks info.
    Verified Purchase

    nothing seems wrong with the question; per Princess. The product details is what seems to lack info.

    Read More
    dave1a July 6, 2013
  • Can't get it to work....
    Verified Purchase

    I need to find the packaging to return. Cannot get this to work- tried different batteries, etc.

    Read More
    minkt January 4, 2013
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed when I received this flashlight, the lighting it puts off is amazing and it is a perfect size. I certanly recommend it.

    Read More
    lessandy September 25, 2012
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Terrrible quality, chinese made-uses 3s AAA batteries that don't fit right,returned it and replacement didn't work either, finally got a Coleman flashlight that works beautifully .Buy American!

    Read More
    dianna1946ss July 7, 2012
  • CatladyinNJ
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light that cast light on a wide area at one time. I like the size because I use it when I walk my dog in the evenings.

    Read More
    catlady2012 June 16, 2012
  • Super brite, feels solid in hand. Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome light for the price.Very bright and feels strongly built. Just the right size for my tackle box.

    Read More
    bigb1969 February 18, 2012
  • The most perfect flashlight!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two for Christmas gifts mainly because of all the great reviews that was posted. My dad and sister love them so I ordered two more, one for myself and my brother! Perfect size and not heavy plus bright beam!

    Read More
    wreckingcrew January 28, 2012
  • Very Bright 42-bulb LED Flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    bigleb311 January 25, 2012
  • Great Light!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had so many ask me were I got this flashlight for my mother. She can not see good and this is so bright at night. I think to get a couple more of these great lights. I for one never had a flashlight this bright. It is great for times when the lights go out as it lights up a great amount of area. THe only drawback and warning on this package should be this - DO not try to look at the bulbs they will blind your eyesight. Very intense flashlight. Great job again Overstock!

    Read More
    jomom2323 January 2, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    looked at several flashlights,and chose this one . The price was more to my liking. I was just hoping it worked as well as I had hoped. I was quite surprised to see how bright it is. Got it for my husband for Christmas, and he is very happy with it. Thank you Oerstock.

    Read More
    wed627 December 29, 2011
  • Bright lihgt
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright but limited range. Thought it would illuminate a longer distance , , it's good out to about 60 feet in my opinion

    Read More
    davies4444 December 28, 2011
  • LED FLASHLIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    This little flashlight lights up the whole entire night sky. Just don't look directly into it.

    Read More
    siouxsies December 27, 2011
  • Super tiny, but CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    It is super tiny, smaller than a medium latte. But Cute.

    Read More
    nushy December 12, 2011
  • Great lums
    Verified Purchase

    Small size, but gives great light. Solid construction, no issues so far.

    Read More
    triggerjmc December 1, 2011